Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 108 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,2
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,1
Sortuj wg

Allan – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
frienliness of the owners and location to beach an
close to beach.close to shops.friendly hotel
I enjoyed staying at 2c..the staff couldnt do enough for me and the location is perfect for my needs
Data recenzji: 15 października 2015

Kanjanaporn – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
good bed and great staff
staff, bed, location
Data recenzji: 01 września 2015

MOHAMAD – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff
Location, room, and the owner
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2015

isa – Bahrajn
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
good
loceshen
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2015

isa – Bahrajn
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
bad
2C Phuket Hotel
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2015

Angginta – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach
Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2015

mohamad – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
value for money
location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2015

Tobias – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
small hotel for budget travellers
it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2015

felix – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
nice
nice
nice
Data recenzji: 18 grudnia 2014

Raja – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Reasonable and nice place for backpackers!
Location, atmosphere and service.
I am pleased with the service and satisfied with the room. The staffs are friendly too! Thank you very much. I will go back again soon!
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: