Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 270 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Obsługa 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Sondra – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
What a nice suprise!
our flight arrived in Phuket late at night so we just wanted to get our rental car and stay someplace close, no matter what it was like. This place was clean, comfortable and quiet despite being only about 200 meters from the airport exit. The restaurant attached was very nice and delicious. I would definite book here again when flying into Phuket late.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016

Ana – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great hotel near airport
Great service, clean rooms, hot shower !! And good cImplement art breakfast.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2016

BOOLYOL – Korea Południowa
Podróże służbowe
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
nearby phuket airport
normal mansion
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2016

WUN – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój VIP
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Stay for Overnight flight
I booked it for one day. Generally it is good but I dun know if it is common practice of Phuket hotel that there is no teeth brush provided. It is just a small case.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2016

Stephen – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Value for money
Arrival at 0200, spent an hour in immigration, what u need is something close to hv a good rest. There was no problem checking in at 0300, and the staff there are friendly. Cant expect too much at that price and 5 mins walking distance from the airport. Reminder - dont be stupid to get on a tuktuk or taxi for 200B to a location where u can safely walk to within 5 mins.
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2016

Sheryl – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój VIP
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Near Airport and Clean
Clean, bigger room that expected, very near the airport - which is exactly what we are looking for since we arrived Phuket at 2am
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2016

Joanna – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good value
I walked from the airport which was only 5 mins away. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice. They also offer a 24 hour free shuttle to the airport which is great!
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2016

lee – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
good
good
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2016

YU – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
凌晨check in
Sevice is good, location is good for midnight arrive to Phuket travelers
Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2016

See – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Pokój VIP
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
great location
high C/P for a temporary stay for midnight flight
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: