arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 2462 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2462 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9

JIAYUN H.
Malezja
06 września 2014
No good. No recommended. But location convenient
The lobby is hot. swimming pool No clean. room look old. only location considered. convenient... maybe suitable for solo travels But nt couple

Roisin M.
Irlandia
01 września 2014
Phuket
Large modern rooms
Nice rooftop pool , clean modern rooms

Iswandy O.
Singapur
31 sierpnia 2014
Reasonably priced hotel among all!
Simple room layout that is studio-like and clealiness that makes u comfortable sitting in e room all day!
We definitely love our stay at Alfresco Phuket Hotel for 1 main reason. It's simplicity puts us in a calm state of mind throughout our stay n distance to e main shopping mall is only 10mins

Alvin Q.
Singapur
17 sierpnia 2014
value for money
room is big and clean, location is good

Ajit M.
Indie
04 sierpnia 2014
Hotel near Bangla Road
close to bangla road
Average

Chee C.
Singapur
02 sierpnia 2014
Good comfort and location
Location, Comfort and Price
The area of the hotel is still under renovation - which is not a pleasant walking experience to it. The hotel is situated in a very good location - but the road works have to be completed to make it a pleasant one.

michael A.
Australia
28 lipca 2014
Brilliant quality and insane value!!
staff friendliness, room quality and value
Really looked forward to doing this review, this hotel was a breath of fresh air, absolutely great value for money, big clean new rooms (just watch the bed frame) with a decent shower, very good quality for the money you pay. Location isn't too bad, family mart right next door and cab rink out front, heaps of massage and food places near by. There is a great massage place next to the hotel, i cant remember the name but you will notice the "no sex" sign on the door lol, best massages i had in thailand there, great staff. Overall this hotel will definitely not disappoint you, exceeded all our expectations. Breakfast buffet was good and only cost 150baht.

Yi L.
Singapur
25 lipca 2014
Good location, good price includes breakfast
Clean, modern, with pool
My 4th stay with this hotel. Cheap, good, friendly staffs, clean and superb location

Kaitlin V.
Australia
25 lipca 2014
awesome hotel never disappoints!
staff, location, amenities
2nd stay at Alfresco. Awesome as usual, staff are so friendly and approachable, great location, bright rooms, great pool, amazing breakfast! Will be back next year!

CHAN A.
Myanmar (Birma)
22 lipca 2014
A great hotel with good location & friendly staff
Great Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
Stayed here for 4 nights when me and my girlfriend visited Phuket last November for a holiday and I was glad to have chosen Alfresco for our stay. The staffs were attentive from the start during our check-in and they also assisted me in my planning of a proposal to my girlfriend. Hotel was good and clean and rooms were similar to what we see in the picture on hotel's website. Breakfast was also alright and had different variety everyday. Hotel's location was also near to one of the largest shopping central in Phuket, the Jungceylon mall. It was supposed to be a short 5-10minutes walk but wasn't too good as there was construction going on on the roads of Phuket, seemingly trying to fix the roads on the canel which made it difficult for us to walk to and fro from hotel to the shopping centre. Nevertheless, the hotel location was still a good one with local massages and restaurants just at the doorstep. Recommended for couples and families too as the rooms are big and spacious!