Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2467 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Kallaya – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
comfortable & near beach
bed room wifi
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2014

claudine – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Good value and nice brekkie.
good value, nice quiet breakfast time, comfy bed
The rooms were nice and good value and the breakfast was great. The staff were very helpful and always friendly. A bit disappointed that the free shuttle into Patong Beach that is advertised on the website was not available, it was one of the main reasons i booked this hotel which is a bit further back from the beach and a tough walk in 35deg weather so paid for a Tuktuk a few times. So suggest you check before you book if you require shuttle and also there is no room service either which is also advertised on their website. The pool is only very small and your view is a brick wall but its cool and its wet if you need a dip. All in all we had a good stay but I think they need to update their website and remove what is not available.
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2014

Shoelan – Belgia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Ideal hotel to relax
Quiet surroundings, clean rooms, nice swimming pool
Good hotel to relax after busy Bangkok. Everything is more or less within walking distance: Beach, Otop Market, Night Market, Jungceylon... Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean. We did have an issue with a leaking air conditioning unit; but when we complained about this, it was attended to & fixed within the hour. Although it tries to be an art/design hotel, it lacks the last finishing touches here and there to reach that status.
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2014

Muhammad – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Comfortable and reasonable
Clean and friendly staff
The hotel is suitable for couples or youngsters who spend most of their time shopping and doing activities in phuket. Its about 300-500 metres away from the main attraction areas so called the bangla road stretch. People would need to pass through jungceylon shopping centre to the main atrraction unless u guys rent out a bike then there wouldnt b any much problem.
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2014

HAN – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z wanną
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Simple and nice
Great breakfast, nice bed
Just far a bit to beach area, town and shopping mall There is hard to look for local food nearby hotel
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2014

Pui – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Relax
Swimming pool, services, and food
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2014

Lee – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Premium
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
the hotel is worth of it's price
we got free upgrade to a suite and theres convenient 24/7 shop near the hotel
if u want low budget hotel, this would b a good choice for you. the room looks clean and big, but still has improvement to look even better and more luxurious. u can rent motorbike near the hotel which was just 300b per day, very cheap and convenient.
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2014

Imelda – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Budget for money
Centrally Located, Sumptuos Food, Friendly Staff
Our staff was value for money. There is a tuktuk available for service to mall and beach.Breakfast was superb with variety everyday. Staffs were also friendly and good that they understand and speak English so no problem on asking for directions on where to go.
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2014

Geoff – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Good after a poor start.
Breakfast, room, pool.
Major roadworks outside the hotel one day and roadworks for my whole stay were a problem. I did not receive my booked room at check in. Instead i got a poor standard single bed room. This was to be rectified the next day. When I went to do that I was told it would be changed the following day. I only got a decent room by insisting and standing my ground. After that everything was fine. The first day everything was wrong and I wanted to check out of the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel based on my first day experiences. The pictures on the website indicate a near new hotel. It is not.
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2014

LEE – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Alfresco
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good location
Good location and trendy design and big room
yellow/dirty swimming pool water due to a lot of construction sites nearby
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: