Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2466 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Obsługa 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Chun – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Everything is ok
friendly staff, could rent a motorbike, worth the money
not so near to the beach as i thought, definitely need to take transport vehicle to beach.
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2013

Donna – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Too far from the main centre
Free tuk tuk to Patong beach to 10pm, Quiet, Clean
The review previously advised this was .9 km from Bangla Rd. What they didn't mention was that there are major road works which means it takes about 10 minutes to get to Patong Beach or Bangla Rd from this hotel on a Tuk Tuk. I don't believe without the Road works that this hotel would have been close enough to walk and not sure how safe it would be either as very quiet with little pedestrian traffic. We stayed here one night before heading back to Australia and had to get 2-3 tuk tuk's to/from the main centre which was very inconvenient. The air conditioning in my room wasn't working and I got bit by mosquitos. The shower had no door just a drain in the centre so the entire bathroom was wet after having a shower, the water also fluctuated between hot and cold before remaining on hot with no way to turn the temperature down.
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2013

George – Republika Południowej Afryki
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
great stay in good location
location, desighn and a pool on the roof
Great location, walking distance from mall and clubs and beach, a great red pool on the roof. Affordable and funky.
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2013

George – Republika Południowej Afryki
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
All round great
location, pool on the roof and location
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2013

Arpit – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
In term on money this is really good
Staff,Clean room
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2013

Tin – Norwegia
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Just ok
Clean, good located, good beds
The hotel looks clean, good located place, easy to get in and out, friendly staff, but had alot of problem with the shower room (they tryed to fix, but nothing was done). Overall ok hotell, I give 3 points out of 6, since it was a bit expensive.
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2013

Preechaya – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
friendly staff, clean room
clean room, near nice beach,friendly staff
clean room friendly staff , not for from nice beach near shopping ,many restaurant and nightlife
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2013

Haryana – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Hotel is great with friendly staff.
Fun, Nice & Easy Access
Hotel is great with friendly staff. Nearby to shopping mall even though roads on major construction. They provide Tuk Tuk service. It was a pleasant stay for 4 days 3 night. Will might be coming back to this Hotel.
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2013

Ananchai – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
The hotel map is ot right.
it's just so so. I think the room is new and clean.
Night staff is not that friendly. Far from night life place. You can't walk to Juncylon & the beach
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2013

CHEONG – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z wanną
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Excellent and value for money
Value for money, attentive staff and good location
Attentive staff, nice swimming pool and value for money
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2013


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: