Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2468 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Sheldon – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
It is a nice hotel.
Tuk tuk shuttle, design, and see through bathroom.
I loved it. The hotel is really nice but the hallway floors still need to be worked on because all I saw on the hallway floors was just plain concrete. There needs to be some ceramic tiles on the floor. Other than that, I loved it. The room I had faced the quiet side where I could see the mountain and vegetation.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2013

Stephen – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
nice hotel and big room
nice pool lobby
It is nice hotel but noisy because new construction in that place, we got nice and big room but aircondition is no good very noisy, we check out 3 days after, and the other receptionest don't care about our problem
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2013

sunil – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
it was very clean and comfortablr stay
value for money
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2013

Chi – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Alfresco
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Budget choice with satisfactory quality
nice pool on the roof, fast service, good room
I am satisfied with this hotel in general. Good location, good service and nice price.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2013

Lowell – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Decent, nothing to complain at all
Value for money, location is much much better than what I thought
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2013

Paul – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Sun beers cheap awesome
Pool , very clean, cheap
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2013

Weng – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
value for money
friendly staff, beautiful pool, spacious rooms. marvelous combination.
My first time to phuket, so first impression of ppl in phuket definitely comes from the staff of the hotel. And it was just the best first impression. Friendly and cheerful, helpful and careful
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2013

Mangal – Indie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
A great deal of 4 star facility with 2 star price^
Large and comfortable room, Fast Internet, Clean and very friendly staff.. specially amy ^^
After reading several review from tripadvisor and agoda, i booked this hotel and it was well rated hotel which is really a great deal for budget hotel I really enjoyed my stay there. Their big clean room, Fast Internet, comfortable bed(which is really important) and very friendly staff. It was worth to stay at that hotel and I will again go there if i got the chance...a great place to stay^^
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2013

sally – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Excellent
Friendly staff, Nice room, good breakfast
Got a free upgrade to Premier room :) Overall, relaxing stay. Only cons is the hotel is a bit far from the busy street of Patong, about 15 minutes walk. However, the hotel provides a one way free tuk tuk service which is a good thing to us.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2013

Feng – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
relaxing
a relaxing place to stay
a relaxing place to stay , there is a 7-11 downstairs which is very accessible.
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: