Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2466 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

NORHISHAM – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z wanną
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Such An Amazing Hotel ....
Nearby to Junceylon Shopping Mall
The room is so huge and clean ... The Set up is mean for honeymoon ... The bath up is huge and spacious .. I will come back for the same hotel if I'm planning to Phuket again
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tiffany – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Simple hotel with great service..
the infinity pool and tuk tuk service.
We had a great stay over at alfresco. We enjoyed our morning swim over at the infinity pool and the simple morning breakfast that was good enough to fill our stomach. However, the one way tuk tuk service was pretty troublesome for us as we had to take about 10-15 mins to walk back to the hotel from patong beach and jungceylon shopping mall.And if your room were to be like us that was along the main road, it will be pretty noisy and construction work is ongoing every now and then. However, everything was value for money and we had a great stay there. Note to all : taxi is pretty expensive over at phuket. from jungceylon / patong beach back to hotel will be around 200 baht which is around SGD 8.
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Dayiawantie – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
'Lovely hotel in a great location'
Fantastic rooftop pool
The staff were very helpful and friendly.Room was adequately furnished.Breakfast was good with a bit of variety.Good value for the price paid.
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Siti – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
I like the well spoken attentive staff.
Shuttle,bar and pool
My stay was fine and I slept well that night. The air-con works well and the pillows are soft. The see thru toilet windows makes it sexy for honeymooner like us! We went swimming at night and there is nobody else. It feels like it's our personal pool. Next to it there is a Family mart and 5 mins walk to the big shopping centre. Anyway there is a shuttle to the beach for free!
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

sharon – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Lovely hotel, great breakfast. Big rooms.
Breakfast, staff, location, facilities.
We had 6 nights here and were very happy with the hotel and all it had to offer. The staff were very good - friendly, courteous and helpful. Hotel was clean, new and well appointed.
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

siew – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
best features of the hotel
really a lovely hotel ,near v all location.....if walk to shopping center only 5 min....the hotel got free tuk tuk can send u to shopping center too....
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

John – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Excellent value for the money
Location, Room Seize, Convenience Store, Free Tuk Tuk, Roof top Pool
We spent 2 weeks at the hotel in the month of Feb 2013. This hotel is best suited for people looking for a central location to use as base to explore the island. We rented a car and traveled to all the different beaches and attractions during the day, in the evening you can walk or take the free tuk tuk to the mall or Bangla Rd and enjoy world class night life. There are plenty of massage shops and restaurants conveniently located near the hotel. For a 3 star hotel value for the money is 5 stars in my rating.
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Natalie – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Very cosy an central, lovely staff
Service and room features
The room was set out beautifully, our room had a late check out so we got upgraded, wonderful!
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Woon – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Great service but rooms a bit old
Great service
The lady at the front desk was very helpful when i enquired about the tourist attractions in phuket and she helped me booked the tours at a discounted rate and she was always very helpful and answered all my queries with a smile whenever a question was posed to her. Very good and friendly service frmo her. But the room was a bit old though, quite a difference from the photos we see online.
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lai – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Small hotel with good service
Good services
This is a nice boutique hotel in the new part of Patong. The rooms are good, the staff is nice but the toilet heater are not function so ask for change room. Located at a dusty main road, but not so far to jungceylon, about 5 minutes to jungceylon by walking. you can find a lot of tour agent near by and restaurants also. The hotel provide a one way tuktuk to anywhere in patong for free
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: