Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2468 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

XIAOLU – Chiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
location is not quiet good
But room nice
next can find better place nearby sea, because have so many hotels, don not need worry
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2013

LUO – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z wanną
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
just so so
free tuktuk transprot to beach
Frankly speaking, this hotel every thing is just medium, located at a dusty main road, but not so far to jungceylon, about 5 minutes to jungceylon by walking. you can find a lot of tour agent near by and restaurants also.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2013

LUO – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z wanną
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
just so so
good breakfast
Frankly speaking, this hotel every thing is just medium, located at a dusty main road, but not so far to jungceylon, about 5 minutes to jungceylon by walking. you can find a lot of tour agent near by and restaurants also.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2013

Eelyn – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Grand Deluxe z wanną
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Lovely hotel and friendly staff
worth for money
lovely hotel but not in a great location, some tuktuk and taxi drive never hear the hotel before, not far from big c & jungcelone, there is a swimming pool and hotel room is big and nice. very friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2013

Eelyn – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Grand Deluxe z wanną
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
lovely hotel friendly staff
friendly staff
stay there for two nights, worth for money, big room and friendly staff. but not in a good location.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2013

LUO – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
good
relax
this resorts is extremly fit what I need, nice beach, nice pool, great view, etc... according to my opinion, this resort is the best among total 4 resorts at leam tong, but it is the cheapest also!
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2013

Iain – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
great hotel
guest friendly
great hotel , guest friendly , free tuk tuk to town . no rush, great staff, went out of there way to accommodate me, even with my late wake ups
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2013

Rajini – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Great location but bad service
Location
We were given room 101 ground floor and next to the service entrance but thank god it wasn't noisy... The room was very spacious and we didn't want to change...that was the plus point and after that all was just so bad... Room is very very dirty and very very dusty... Given us the ground floor at least they should have made up with us on the view but all we got was covered construction side... The entire stay our sheets were not changed and 3rd day we had to make our own bed...housekeeping is just plain lazy and seriously language was not even a barrier coz we used plenty of sign language.. Breakfast is horrible yes pretty bad actually... The staffs are on their toes when the manager is around or else they are not bothered answering question from the guest... Tuk tuk service is good as they are willing to drop ius off anytime within patong..... Swimming pool is very dirty..amenities are not replenished and we had o go to the reception all the time and thank god it was just a few steps away... Over all I wouldn't recommend alfresco ...
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2013

karl – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Good Hotel,basic but good sized rooms.
covenient shop and motorbike hire next door.
friendly staff very attentive, hotel simple clean and not fussy,rooms were spacious and comfortable although probably due for a makeover in the next 12-24 months. rooms are made up late if you require unlike many others that sometimes hound you out!
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2013

Nicolas – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
clean hotel
Best food
The hotel is good. Clean n the room service is fast n good. Good hospitality. But the place too quit, must take 10-15 minutes go to the beach. An take 10minites go to the night market at bangla. But overall the hotel is good.
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: