Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2467 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

HOOI – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Nice and clean boutique hotel , value for money
Bathroom big and have nice swimming pool
one way tuktuk service to pating beach and shopping mall . walking distance will take 10 min to mall, 15 min to bangla road and 20 min to patong beach . staff friendly and room is clean.
Data recenzji: 30 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Seetha – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Nice Budget Hotel
Clean and Spacious
Stayed at Alfresco Hotel Phuket from the 17-19th of January 2013. For a budget hotel, the interior exceeds my expectations; it looks the same as the pictures that you will find online. The staffs in the hotel are very friendly, sweet and nice. (Especially a lady at the front desk. She’s very helpful and nice. On our second day, our pick up for island hopping was late for more than 30 minutes, she came up to us and asked us if we needed any help to call the agent. Very thoughtful of her.) Wifi connection: Good and fast. Life saver! Bathroom: very big and spacious. But we had problems with the toilet. It was overflowing and they were fully booked and we had to use a toilet on the lobby on the 2nd morning. That was the most annoying part of our trip. We requested for another room on the 18th morning but nothing was done even when we got home on the 18th evening. Imagine coming home to an overflowed toilet. It was disgusting. Finally on that night, someone fixed it and it was ok and thank god we were out the next morning-transfer to Krabi. Bed room and sheets: Clean. No stains. TV: Great, they’ve got good channels. My bf was especially ecstatic because they has a 24 hours MUTV dedicated to Manchester United Football Club that screened everything MU. Breakfast: Did not try, we prefer eating the local food. Swimming Pool: Did not use it as we were quite busy with other activities, did have a look at it, looked nice. View from the room: We were facing the road with a building under construction on the opposite. We weren’t in the room much, so, i guess it’s ok not to have a good view. It wasn’t too noisy during the day or at night. I did realise that there was partying till the wee hours of the morning, but it wasn’t that bad or very noisy and I did get a good night’s sleep. Quality of the bed and pillow. Mattress was a bit hard but good. Like i said, had a good night’s sleep.
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

nurul – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile
free tuk-tuk.
Lovely big room, nicely decorated & clean. friendly staff and very helping. They gave me 1 liter coca cola for free :D. there's so many mart near the hotel.
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

aurelia – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
nice hotel and friendly customer service
the hotel transport tuk tuk is very helpful and practical
I have a lovely stay, all the staff treating me well, everybody always smiling and do all the best to fulfill our needs.
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jarrad – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Very Clean and Modern place
Free tuk tuk service into town, nice pool area, modern, helpful workers
Out of all the places we stayed in at thailand this was by far the cheapest and modern place out of them all. Alittle far from bang la road but had a family mart across road, massage, tour desk, restaurants and laundry. Also they do breakfast aswell. Don't normally find having everything that close when u are far away from centre of town. Having the free tuk tuk didn't mind us walking home after a night out. I would recommend it to anyone as its close but not to close that u have to deal with all the hussle and bussle
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sarah – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Beautiful hotel with very helpful staff
Room was large with 2 showers. Very clean. Infinity roof top pool.
Very pleasant stay. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Was about a 10 minute walk to bangla road. I would definitely stay there again. Very affordable and modern!
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yen – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Premium
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
lovely hotel and service with a friendly smile
room design and great service
super pleasant stayed during my Phuket trip ! the room design is exactly same with the photo gallery ! amazing hotel staff service ! 1) were went to the family mart once check in, surprise that the staff noted where we go when the tour agent is looking for us as the staff bring the agent to family mart to look for us 2) air condition is spoilt , and had make a call to ask for repair , the efficient response in 2 mins is really surprised us ! the location is quite okay , not so near to patong beach , but hotel do provide the free transfer! however, walking distance to Bangla road and Jungceylon is near !
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nur – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z wanną
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Lovely Holiday
Awesome Rooms and huge toilet.
Its a great experience with alfresco. The location is near to jungcelyon and Patong beach. With awesome room and romantic lights. Love the cleanliness of the hotel. I will sure come back if im going to Phuket again.
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

WEI – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Budget hotel with great service
Near to the heart of city
The room was narrow, the single bed was too small even couldn't fit for a guy. The staff's service was nice, friendly and helpful. Free wifi in the room. Walking distance to Bangla Road. Anyway, there was free shuttle transport provided.
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Li – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
service with a smile
staff were helpful and friendly
the deluxe rooms were alright . 1 of our friends stayed in the vip which was great. the staff were also very friendly . the only drawback was that this place was quite dusty, you could almost see the layer of dust on the floors and even the towels seemed grey as though they weren't so clean.
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: