Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2468 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Obsługa 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Hui – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Grand Deluxe z wanną
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile!
Value for money and very near to patong beach.
Alfresco hotel is great! It was our first trip to Phuket and my friends and I didn't know where to head to. There is a tuk-tuk service that provides free transportation to patong beach or jungceylon. Man, the tuk-tuk is very funky and special as the other hotels provided vans instead. And it was very convenient for us since we do not know the directions. And we loved the room! It was clean and the toilet was very spacious! Each time we come back or leave the hotel, the receiptionists never fail to flash their wide smile! We were really happy with the hotel and services overall. Will definitely come back!
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2012

Alex – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z wanną
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Chic and well-appointed bathroom with an infinity pool on the roof-top!
The hotel staff were very helpful and responsive to our requests. When we spoke with the reception on a couple of occasions, one of their staff quickly responded to address our concerns. The staff also provided us advice on local eating places, general information in terms of travelling time to certain landmarks, and there is a complimentary one-way tuk-tuk service to locations in the vicinity, such as Jungceylon Shopping Centre and Banzaan Market.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2012

Mohammad – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Big room with free tuk tuk service from hotel
Overall hotel staff was very friendly and the rooms are very clean. Location is slightly further from bangla road and the beach but there is a tuk tuk service that is provided by the hotel. Very happy with my stay there and would definitely come back to stay in this hotel
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2012

Nga – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
Lovely hotel with nice smile staff
The staff are very nice!
Nice staff and warm breakfast. Need to walk about 20 minutes to the main tourist area. But the price is low so value for money!
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2012

Sabrina – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Lovely Hotel with helpfull receptionist,great Loca
great Location and helpfull receptionist
its very nice staying at Alfresco, its really near to shopping center and all the receptionist are very helpful, some more, you can get free tuk-tuk to Shopping center and Beach. the clean is very clean with modern style and wide room as well. Be-careful if you traveling by midnight, there are plenty of "undercover" taxi with overprice meter.
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2012

JINGHUI – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
This hotel is near super and night market.
The hotel provides free tuktuk to market and the sea beach.
we arrived here very late night and very good services with free welcome drink. the rooms are very clean and have swimming pool at the top. and the pool is very nice. wifi is very good and every hour free tiktuk to city and sea beach. the staffs are very friendly and smily face. we would to visit this place in future as well.
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2012

LI – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Lovely Hotel Service But Far from the beach
Great Hotel services, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms
I stayed in the hotel with my friends during our vacation. The rooms are clean and the staff are really friendly and helpful! Although the hotel is quite far from the beach, which you will need to hire a Tuk Tuk car, but the hotel management do provide free shuttle services from hotel to Jungceylon, Banzan Market and OTOP shopping paradise which made it nearer to the Patong Beach. There's Family Mart next to the hotel, so it's very convenient and most importantly,the room is clean. The photos don't lie, what they post is what you got. It's a little bit far from the beach but as a result, you will not be disturb during your sleeping time. Worth the money!
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2012

nikolas – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
nice strategic located hotel
This new hotel, is located near to every great spot in phuket. free tuk tuk is nice the staffs are nice
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2012

nikolas – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
new, nice, great location hotel
This is new and attractive hotel, got free tuk tuk, near to great spot of phuket.
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2012

ZHEN – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
lovely and friendly staff
free tuk tuk to center
Alfresco is a nice hotel which value for money. There are 24 hours family mart, massage which just near by and its so convenient
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: