Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 3648 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3648 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Obsługa 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Suresh – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Nil
Nil
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2016

Peggy – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great location
Very near to junceylon shopping mall, 5-10mins depend on individual pace. To Patong beach and Bangla street also not too far a distance. Thou the room furniture are all very old, Overall will recom and back again. Do note that not soundproof, you can hear all sort of noises quite loud esp. at night.
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2016

GORDON – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good Enough
Great breakfast & helpful staffs
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016

GORDON – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Nice
Great breakfast
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016

SAID – Oman
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
good stay
nice location
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2016

Alexis – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Overall okay but disappointed with the check in process
We arrived at the check in counter at 12noon, and were told to come back at 2pm for check in as they were cleaning the room. As such, we went to book activities for 2.30pm, and wanted to go to the hotel to change etc. before then. However, at 2pm the room was still not ready and we waited till about 2.25pm. It was only after complaining that we finally could get our room.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016

roger – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
r m uk
the staff at the front desk very poor the room was unsafe air con very poor food very poor,wrong room but said i booked this one not the one on the internet pay for up grade WOULD not stay here again
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016

jeremy – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great,Location, Value for money
A great Hotel and one I use every time I go to Phuket, can't beat the location and the value for money at this establishment!!
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2016

Marcus – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Not as good as before
This place used to be quite the treat in Patong, but recently it seems to have gone down hill. There is a new building, but the staff performance is not what it used to be.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2016

Mark – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe dwuosobowy z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Convenient location
The Amata is in a good location, 5minutes walk to Junceylon shopping complex and about 10minutes walk to the beach. The staff are very friendly and the room was very clean however it would be good if the provided tea/coffee making facilities. There was an electric kettle but no cups, etc.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: