Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 219 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 219 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1
Sortuj wg

Lubos – Słowacja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
A baci place at good location
Its nice, good locantion, good staff
It was perfect, so perfect that I extended accommodation for longer time
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2015

RODA – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
I am impressed staying in Amber Residence
Very clean, value for money and comfortable
Good stay overall except no elevator
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2015

Filly – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
The hotel is not good, feel disappointed
We feel disappointed about the hotel
Bad
Data recenzji: 09 września 2015

Zublis – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
very Good Place
nice staff, good place, near Patong Beach
our stay is very nice have a good staff and very kind, even we have problem :) it's very near to reach Patong Beach, and easy to find Mini Market, and also easy to find something to eat :D
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2015

Konstantina – Grecja
Podróż w większej grupie
Penthouse
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Polite helpful staff, updated rooms
Extremely polite and helpful staff
Extra bed... Is not really an extra bed! Just a varty hard mattress. You almost feel like sleeping on the flor.
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2015

Vanessa – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Penthouse
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Very Friendly and Convenient
Big Breakfast, Friendly & Convenience
Data recenzji: 30 października 2014

Ang – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Penthouse
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Very comfortable stay
Penhouse room, comfortable and clean
Very comfortable stay. Penhouse room is nice and clean room. Location just 5min walk to the beach. Breakfast is nice but only have 3 choice. American breakfast, fried rice and fried noodle. Friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2014

allen – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 28. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
aaamber
staff.room. location
I stayed for 1 month and the great staff kept , good clean rooms, comfortable beds , good cable TV , close to the beach. Some people may be concerned about the stairs though All in all top notch value for money.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2014

Chee – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Amber Residence Awesome Stay
1) value of money. 2) strategic location 3) awesome staff
Fantastic
Data recenzji: 19 września 2014

Elizabeth – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Nice and peaceful location. Very friendly staff
Friendly Staff, value for money and peaceful location
It was like home away from home, my bf checked-in 2 days earlier than me and when I got there he already aclimatized and seems to know everyone in the hotel.. Receptionists were very accomodating, i was given warm welcome and he helped me carry my luggage up to our room. Room is just right for us as couples, had a balcony to use as a smoking area.
Data recenzji: 04 września 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: