Wspaniały 8,8
na podstawie 278 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 278 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,3
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 9,4
  • Obsługa 9,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,4
Sortuj wg

Haleema – Bahrajn
Podróż z partnerem
Willa z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Amazing
Everything was amazing. I have two points only about it; the hotal is very dark at night. Second; when we checked-In, the hotel has a gift from the tour company for couples ( a free selected trip ), we decided to go to Phiphi island, however were very disappointed when they claimed it was fully booked for all types !! This was our first impression !
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Vishnu – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Lagoon z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
An amazing experience...
A fantastic time spent there. Had the most beautiful experience to date. Arrangements were made earlier and it's was exceeded during our stay there. Truly unforgettable experience. We will definitely be back again after leaving with a heavy heart. A bug thank you to all the staff that made it all happen. From the cleaners to the landscapers to the service crew. Amazing!
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

wayne – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Return again : Yes
privacy, comfort, staff
2nd stay there. Excellent all round except the Sea, Fire, Salt restaurant. Ordered ribeye steak.Plate arrived with the steak only. No dressing, no salad or vegetables : they were apparently extra. Never in my life have I been served a plate with a cooked meat only on it. It also tasted bland. To the restaurant manager's credit, after discussion, the steak was not charged for. The other restaurant where breakfast was served was excellent. The staff are brilliant : friendly and bend over backwards to assist. Will return next time in Phuket.
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kalpesh – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa Rodzinna z 2 sypialniami i basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Hotel is a good hotel
Exclusive, Unique
It was good!Though it might had been away from the main area
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

HO – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Willa z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Heaven for couples
Great food, polite staff, quiet environment
Very helpful staff there and the room is very pretty. Many signature food in restaurant and we also went to another Anatara hotel nearby for a walk. It is a heaven with peaceful environment. So relax to be there.
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Paul – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Lagoon z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness
Rooms pools food
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mei – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Willa z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
great stay
serenity, near beach, good room
great!
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Huixin – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Love this place
Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Glen – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great hotel that accommodates infants
Service, quality of food, room comfort
Stay was great, a lot of things provided complimentary for infants, which helped a great deal.
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alfred – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Lagoon z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
THE BEST secluded getaway - bar none
Gorgeous villa accommodations, incredibly attentive staff, wonderful location
The most enjoyable stay we have ever had (and we have been all over the world). This is not hyperbole, it is the truth. I cannot say enough great things about this resort and its staff. I give it the highest recommendation possible. You must go there!
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: