Dobry 7,5
na podstawie 255 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 255 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0
Sortuj wg

yu – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Nice location
Good service and nice location
The seaview is very nice and hotel has free bus go to kata beach. Nice hotel will come again
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

MA – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Recommended
Location is good. Staff service is excellent. The view is also good.
The hotel location is good. Although you have to walk uphill to the hotel i didn't mind it being a physically active person. I like the view above from the hotel its priceless. I also like the comfort that I am located high enough from the sea. The only thing i had too high expectation is the breakfast served its too plain, not much variety and nothing to wake up for. But yhe service of the staff is excellent- they're helpful,cheerful and amiable.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jonathan – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Crap Food & Service
Swimming pools
Much better hotels out there
Data recenzji: 16 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Razmin – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament na miesiąc miodowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
away from busy area
away from busy area. staff were friendly and helpful. relaxing.
Good. Staff was friendly and the hotel is away from the busy area. Good place to relax. However, there were constructions on the other side of the road and it was a bit noisy as our room was next to the road. Other than that it was great.
Data recenzji: 13 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Olivier – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Willa
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Disappointing
Location, swimming pool, nice staff
The staff is very nice, Filipino at the reception with full English command. The location is great with a beautiful view on Kata Beach. The swimming pool is amazing. But we were disappointed because we pay double price to get a Villa for 5 days and they don't have any villa. What they call Villa are just bigger apartments. We also asked Agoda why but they also consider that a Villa could be an apartment because it is not mentioned "Private Villa". In a customer-centric approach all this is really bad but in a short-term money winning approach in a very touristic area, it can make sense. Second disappointing point is the quality of the food which is really absent. Just go to small Thai food shops to get good and cheap food. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends because you can find much better value for money.
Data recenzji: 03 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

VINEETHA – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, value for money
Helpful staff, good resort layout, good view of kata beach from pool side.
They have good helpful staff who were very warm n friendly. The distance from resort to beach is far, have to walk 10 mts downhill. Walking down is fine, but uphill is treacherous! Spa is not great, very average. Rooms are good, clean and spacious. We stayed in a deluxe double room. However, they made a double bed out of two single beds!! We did have a bad experience with neighbours (some Chinese tourists) who were atrociously loud with TV on with high volume, banging doors, etc. But after complaining to reception, they kept quiet! Overall, value for money!
Data recenzji: 29 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sofie – Dania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Great view and nice privacy
Very friendly and helpfull staff who spoke english, lovely pool and great Big cozy room!
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Denise – Belgia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
What a view
The view, the swimming pools, the lounge, the breakfast.
Very Nice stay and perfect room, for a good price. The staff were very helpful. One remark : the shuttle to and from the hotel could be better organised. It is a steep hill, not a long distant but steeeeep. Every hour also in the evening. May 2 shuttles? One here and one at the blossom. Costly? May a small fee for extra rides and one a day( both ways) for free?
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Guenter – Austria
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Nice hotel garden with pools and a great view!
Great view, nice garden with pools, happy hour offers
Even though one notices that the hotel is not new anymore, the garden and pools are well kept and a fine place to relax, with a great view over Kata beach and the sea. Our deluxe room was clean, spacious and comfy. Breakfast was good and we enjoyed the food at the restaurant as well. Happy hour offers for beer and cocktails are excellent. Staff is friendly and the hotel offers a free shuttle to/from Kata town/beach, which is only minutes away. We really enjoyed our stay!
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Robert – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament na miesiąc miodowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Poorly managed property
staff who was helpful and customer focused
he hotel has no redeeming qualities. The property is rundown and the staff are poorly trained. One of the receptionists was rude.
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: