arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 640 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 640 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena pracowników 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2

8 abdulaziz A.
Katar
20 stycznia 2016
Location
Location, room size , price
Very nice hotel in very nice location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel

4,7 elizabeth X.
Australia
19 stycznia 2016
Cottages very old bathrooms very worn,
English speaking receptionists
Cottage bathrooms and fittings very old. The 1 Treadmill in the gym very unsafe as the tread pushes forward during running..Stayed there for one night and requested a refund to move to another hotel, no refund was given over $700 wasted due to the no refund policy. I moved to another hotel with much better facilities anyway

8 Lim C.
Singapur
12 stycznia 2016
Overall a good hotel
Location, Breakfast, Facilities
Overall a good hotel

8,3 Padmini A.
Indie
28 grudnia 2015
Nice location, just near to the patong beech..
1)Swimming pool 2) services 3)location
It's really great..

6,7 Hwa G.
Singapur
30 października 2015
pleasant hotel
location, staff service and breakfast
It was a pleasant stay. Nothing to be excited about except have to say the location, staff friendliness and breakfast are good. Although the room is neat and clean, the level of maintenance can be improved.

7 MING Y.
Singapur
29 października 2015
Good location
Good location. nice staff

6,3 Sevket G.
Turcja
09 października 2015
Fresh water dirty at bath, good breakfast
Best breakfast, pool, staff
My first night, I hadn't taken shower for 2 hours because there was no cold water, they supplied cold water and it was all dirty with some oil ND yellow, after half an hour engineering staf told me that you can shower. It was frustrating. They even though to change my room. I took shower with just hot water, rest of nights cold water was not clean. Good things about hotel breakfast and pool. Even they have clean water at the pool, not the room... .

3,3 Farid B.
Francja
08 października 2015
Poor Service and feeling, agressiv welcome atnight
bad service & overall facility esp. guy at night who was agressive with customers this has been confirmed by front office Mgr!!

8 Marina Y.
Singapur
06 października 2015
Good stay
Location,Cottages, breakfast

8 Lim L.
Malezja
07 września 2015
Good overall
Good overall
Overall is good