Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 166 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Obsługa 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,2
Sortuj wg

Dennis – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa prezydencka Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good Value for Location
Friendly staff, decent hot breakfast, nice pool and landscaping.
We enjoyed a lovely three day getaway at the resort. Being a family with an 18 month old, we were also on a budget. Andaman Seaside Resort was clean, comfortable, and good value. We were just a few steps to the beach, and just a few minutes walk to the nice, shaded seaside of Bangtao. It is a quiet area, unlike other parts of Phuket, and we generally thought it was a good location for a family get away. Would enjoy going back to stay again.
Data recenzji: 20 października 2015

Younes – Dania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Definitely worth for a family with small children
The family rooms. Near the beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
It was a nice place. If you're travelling with the family and don't demand luxury. This is the place. Nice and quit. With a nice pool and very friendly staff. We were there in low-season and not a lot of tourists. 7eleven, family mart and a couple of good restaurants in walking distance. Or go down to the beach and eat at the small places.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2015

yeoh – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
My Stay
So difficult to find even with the help of GPS
Nice swimming pool, helpful stuff & walking distance to beach
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2015

Atchara – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny Deluxe czteroosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
not comfortable room
Andaman Seaside Resort
I will never come back again. Smell and not clean. The bathroom didnt clean.
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2015

Clifford – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Excellent choice
Great breakfast, helpful staff and great location
It was an excellent experience apart from the poor quality of the shower that runs out of water sometimes. Other than that, place is amazing and well-kept.
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2015

Monica – Kolumbia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Locarno location
Very spacious room. Good location. Good value for money
Comfortable. Having such spacious room is rare in other hotels of even higher rating.
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2015

Ilmar – Estonia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa prezydencka Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
good valge of money
staff, location,bathroom
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2015

Douglas – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
a reasonable place to stay
the room, location , breakfast
This is a 3 star hotel but is starting to look seedy with minor repairs needing done to the pool, the overall appearance is shabby biggest problem was rubbish around pool the guy sent to clean only emptied bins needs some direction. i dont want to sound negative as i liked this hotel, the staff very happy and nice but clueless on what events are on, what to go see. the room was excellent apart from the stupid flooring with tile squares spaces as steps with real large pebbles ouch sore on feet. i would stay again and breakfast was very nice. Just needs updating.
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2015

Anurag – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Good Staff, comfortable stay
food, staff and rooms
overall comfortable stay. location is a bit of a problem as they are quite far from other hot and happening places.rooms are very good and hotel staff is very cooperative
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2015

Shin – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój rodzinny Deluxe czteroosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Nice
Outdoor swimming pool, walking distance to beach, nearby have 7-11, massage and restaurant
Is a quiet place, walking distance to beach 5min, outdoor swimming pool nice but small with mini jacuzzi. With wifi in the room. 20-30min drive to patong.
Data recenzji: 05 października 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: