Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3841 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Jiayu – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Dwuosobowy/Pokój typu Twin Classic w nowym budynku
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Worth it!!
Totally worth it considering the fact that it is only 5 minutes away from patong beach. Walk out of the hotel there are convenience stores, restaurants and massage parlours. Kind of get whatever you need. :D
Data recenzji: 17 września 2016

abd – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
ok
okey
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016

Bee – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Klasyczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
New, clean and spacious room
Location is ideal as it is only minutes walk to the busiest part of Patong Beach - ie Bangla Road. Nice pool to chill out at Level 5.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

Pakjira – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Klasyczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
No clean enough in the room, quite dirty in pillow .
Please consider in cleaning and no servicemind of staff. I will be back Phuket in next year.
Data recenzji: 11 września 2016

Elmar – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Klasyczny
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Average Hotel / Nice location
We stayed twelve nights at the Aspery Hotel. On the positive side are the nice location close to the beach and in walking distance to the main nightlife places. BUT: hot water for shower was only available a few days and the noise level created by mainly Arabian Travelers is pretty high.Staff was friendly, late check out was given for free
Data recenzji: 10 września 2016

Mohd – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Klasyczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Nice
Nearby to patong beach. Nearby family mart & 7e. For muslim near to kusuma seafood restaurant. Thumbs up location! 👍🏽👍🏽
Data recenzji: 08 września 2016

Dietmar – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Klasyczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good hotel with good services and breakfast
The hotel is about 300m from the beach and also just 100 m from the main road in Patong Beach. The breakfast has a good selection of local and western food. The staff is very friendly and the reception Manager tries to help and accommodate special requests. Just the pool closes at bit early at 6 pm.
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016

DK – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Klasyczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Worst hotel in our experience
Reception staff & house keepers are very very very rude. Mirror placed wrong side in the both room. Only the sight seeing maker miss PUYEE is conducted beautiful package of day trips. Simply reception staff charge 700 bhat for one pillow cover at the CHECKOUT TIME. My friend apply the Godrej hair dye before the two days back at the time. Cover absorbed little bit dye. Outside that cover cost only 30 to 40 bhat only. So please please please please DON'T GO THIS HOTEL AT ANY COST & ANY OFFER.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2016

Son – Wietnam
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good value for money
The hotel is few minutes walk from the beach, staffs are friendly and very supportive. The room I had was in another building part from the main hotel. The room is in a good size with a balcony. I can use the swimming pool in the main building. There is restaurant on the ground floor on the building. Overall I am satisfied with the service.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2016

Mike – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
nice hotel
Nice hotel in good location all staff but the cleaners were friendly. Nice room nice view from my room but most don't have views. stayed here before will stay again
Data recenzji: 02 września 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: