arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 334 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 334 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena pracowników 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

8,8 jihye W.
Korea Południowa
11 lutego 2016
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast

2 Dale R.
Stany Zjednoczone
08 lutego 2016
Cockroaches in room
This Hotel is a rip off run down hotel now worth 1/10 of what I paid I checked out after one night avoid this hotel at all costs !!

6,7 Mika L.
Szwecja
06 stycznia 2016
Breakfast so bad
Location, design close to beach
Food poison I was eating at the hotel and not good food and not good breakfast

7,3 Oskar U.
Szwecja
31 grudnia 2015
Holiday trip with girlfriend.
Location, pool, location.

8,3 Ching L.
Singapur
04 grudnia 2015
Nice honeymoon hotel
Pool, cleanliness, decor
Very comfortable rooms. But lift not working, and the gym was very stuffy.

6,3 sebastian T.
Singapur
07 listopada 2015
Looked rundown but rooms are comfortable enough
Sea-facing spacious suite room
Our first impression of the hotel upon arriving is it does not quite look like the photos on the website...looked a bit rundown but was relieved when we saw our sea-facing suite room.Its spacious and comfortable enough.The hotel is right infront of patong beach so so convenient for beach lovers.It has a nice and big infinity pool.A bit of a walk to Bangla street where all the nightlife is.It is near a hidden gem which is No.9 Thai restaurant round the right hand side corner which serves good thai food but skip the western fares.

7,7 WONG K.
Hongkong
28 października 2015
Good
Location

7 Vincent B.
Nowa Zelandia
10 października 2015
B-Lay Tong
It was peaceful, at the other end of town you here constant traffic noice. The pooll side rooms are lovely. The staff are generally lovely
We wore a couple of single guys staying, and met girls in bars. If you gring a girl back to B-lay Tong even for a drink by the pool, security want to march you to reception with your date, demand ID from her, and 1500 Bart from you for having a guest. There approach is over the top, embarrasing and makes your guest very uncomfortable. With what you pay for a room they should advise you of the dangers and then mind there own business. I would not stay here again.

7,7 Mohd H.
Malezja
11 sierpnia 2015
Front desk staff named Mr Flo is very helpfull
Staff,location,pool

5 ENG Y.
Singapur
10 sierpnia 2015
A disappointment! Just a 3 stars at best.
Just opposite Patong Beach; quiet end of Patong;
I was shock to find that the hotel is right next to a dumped development and it smell horrible on our first day, though it got better later on. The hotel is not well maintained, it's much smaller and less fancy than we had expected. lift is out of order in our block throughout our stay. It's about 20 min walk to Blanga St area, a far walk. Breakfast is over-priced that we don't even bother trying. Totally regretted for making the choice!