Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 336 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 336 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

jihye W. – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2016

Dale R. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Cockroaches in room
This Hotel is a rip off run down hotel now worth 1/10 of what I paid I checked out after one night avoid this hotel at all costs !!
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2016

Mika L. – Szwecja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Breakfast so bad
Location, design close to beach
Food poison I was eating at the hotel and not good food and not good breakfast
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2016

Oskar U. – Szwecja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Holiday trip with girlfriend.
Location, pool, location.
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2015

Ching L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Nice honeymoon hotel
Pool, cleanliness, decor
Very comfortable rooms. But lift not working, and the gym was very stuffy.
Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2015

sebastian T. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Looked rundown but rooms are comfortable enough
Sea-facing spacious suite room
Our first impression of the hotel upon arriving is it does not quite look like the photos on the website...looked a bit rundown but was relieved when we saw our sea-facing suite room.Its spacious and comfortable enough.The hotel is right infront of patong beach so so convenient for beach lovers.It has a nice and big infinity pool.A bit of a walk to Bangla street where all the nightlife is.It is near a hidden gem which is No.9 Thai restaurant round the right hand side corner which serves good thai food but skip the western fares.
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2015

WONG K. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good
Location
Data recenzji: 28 października 2015

Vincent B. – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
B-Lay Tong
It was peaceful, at the other end of town you here constant traffic noice. The pooll side rooms are lovely. The staff are generally lovely
We wore a couple of single guys staying, and met girls in bars. If you gring a girl back to B-lay Tong even for a drink by the pool, security want to march you to reception with your date, demand ID from her, and 1500 Bart from you for having a guest. There approach is over the top, embarrasing and makes your guest very uncomfortable. With what you pay for a room they should advise you of the dangers and then mind there own business. I would not stay here again.
Data recenzji: 10 października 2015

Mohd H. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Front desk staff named Mr Flo is very helpfull
Staff,location,pool
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2015

ENG Y. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
A disappointment! Just a 3 stars at best.
Just opposite Patong Beach; quiet end of Patong;
I was shock to find that the hotel is right next to a dumped development and it smell horrible on our first day, though it got better later on. The hotel is not well maintained, it's much smaller and less fancy than we had expected. lift is out of order in our block throughout our stay. It's about 20 min walk to Blanga St area, a far walk. Breakfast is over-priced that we don't even bother trying. Totally regretted for making the choice!
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2015