2015
Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 6371 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 6371 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Jennifer – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Great location with a few minor hiccups
The location is fantastic, only a few meters from the beach and a short walk to Bangla Rd. The food at the resorts resteraunt was amazing. A hidden gem!
We arrived late at night and were a little bit taken back by the loud music blairing from the bar/resteraunt. The check in process was a little bit tedious, we had booked 3 rooms and they weren't ready but with a little bit of pleading and negotiation the friendly hotel staff were able to accommodate us. The room itself was quite nice, we had a pool view room which I would highly recommend. The only draw back was the live band at the resteraunt that plays every night until very late, the music was very loud and almost deafening but was not too bad once we got into our rooms with the balcony doors and curtains closed. The resorts resteraunt was excellent with a wide variety to choose from for both breakfast and dinner and the bar man was great at happy hour. We enjoyed the pool and the resorts lay out, you can still see the beach but it's like your hidden away from the mayhem of Patong which we liked. Overall we enjoyed our stay here, definitely has the party atmosphere, maybe not the best place to stay if you don't like to have a good time and enjoy loud music but I'd say we will visit again in the near future, after all it was one of the most reasonably priced resorts in Phuket.
Data recenzji: 08 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Feng – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
good hotel
good location,food,nice swimming pool
Data recenzji: 08 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Scott – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Awesome
The friendly staff,great location,pool
A very good and pleasant place to stay. My young Daughter loved the pool and the staff were great.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Marie – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Great Location,
Location, value for money, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay at Baan Laimai. Pool was huge and child friendly, rooms clean and spacious, and staff were friendly and helpful . Hotel is located directly across Patong Beach and near restaurants. We booked the pool view rooms and it can get noisy at times so best to request for rooms on a higher floor if travelling with younger children. Overall a great hotel and we will definitely chose to stay here again.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ulfat – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Patong beach
location, Good room rates, pool
Data recenzji: 06 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Steven – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Great Facilities
very nice lobby, swimming pool and plenty of chairs
Hotel was great...especially the lobby and swimming pool. However, the room that I stayed had musky smell
Data recenzji: 06 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

steve – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Great Location
Beach across road Swimming pool Large rooms
Deluxe pool view room booked. Large room with good view. Large pool and swim up bar. When booking room ask for room at away from beach road, rooms close to road can be noisy from bars and bands. Large clean rooms, good experience with no problems.
Data recenzji: 05 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

thomas – Kanada
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Great location, steps to the beach
Location, pool, steps to the beach
We enjoyed our stay here, the pool was very nice, the beach was across the street and the free breakfast food was good. We liked the location as it was central to everything Patong has to offer. We booked three rooms at this hotel and one of the rooms had mould behind the headboard of the bed, we told the front desk and they quickly upgraded the one room that was a lot nicer. We would stay here again.
Data recenzji: 05 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

evon – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
bad service
The best thing...swimming pool, decoration of the hotel
First when I arrived the hotel I really like the environment and the big swimming pool that I never see before, I was arrived early around 12:30pm, I was informed by the reception my checked in time was 2pm cause the room guest haven't check out plus need 1hr to clean up the room, I understand so I back to hotel at 2pm but I was disappointed the room was not done and needed to wait another hour for the room, I was very tired that time and I really need to rest and shower so I told ur staff I was totally unhappy and she just walk off..I was still standing in front of the reception counter waited any staff come and tell me what is going on! At last I was slightly happy they can upgraded us to another room. It's was a 4 stars hotel it should work better. I was shock during check out told by the staff the laundry bag have to return back to the hotel if not need to pay 200bth, I did double check the price list inside doesn't show the laundry bag is chargeable, omg make me feel so disappointed to this 4 stars hotel...
Data recenzji: 04 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Amber – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
The resort was good!
The price, location and service was great
I was really worried about this hotel because it was so inexpensive. But it was far better than I thought it would be considering the great deal on the price.
Data recenzji: 03 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: