arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 6220 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 6220 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5

Damian R.
Australia
05 kwietnia 2014
BEST LOCATION AND HOTEL
pools, lge rooms , 5 star location
as always we loved our stay at the baan lamai, 4 th stay and always enjoy this beachside hotel, good staff and pools.

peter W.
Nowa Zelandia
04 kwietnia 2014
Great location, great value for money!!!
Location, price, pool
Awesome location, right opposite patong beach. Close to nightlife, Short walk to Bangla rd. nice and tidy rooms, great service.. Super fast and easy check in!! Buffet breakfast is pretty good too! Recommend paying a little extra for rooms with window and a balcony it's worth it. They have a band that plays in their outdoor restaurant, the room we were in, we could still hear the band clearly when all doors and widows were closed. They play till around 11pm almost every night. This didn't bother us as we were out most nights, but might bother some. Maybe requesting a room further from the restaurant/band would help this problem.

Marina S.
Włochy
04 kwietnia 2014
Very happy with amazing pools and spacious
Pool & garden area, Location
Amazing hotel with lots of space, beautiful pools and garden, excellent location in busy nightlife area

Stephen L.
Irlandia
04 kwietnia 2014
Filty rooms
The pool,bar staff and waiters
Ok

Christian A.
Filipiny
04 kwietnia 2014
Overall Satisfaction Guaranteed
Friendly Staff, Nice location, Nice ammenities
I didn't expect that our stay in Baan Laimai would be totally great. I lessen my expectations before i went here since the rates are quite cheap for me and i have heard some bad reviews about the place. But when i was there already, it was all different and beyond my expectations in a great way! The place is good in location (u can choose a variety of restaurants outside the hotel at a cheaper price and walking distance on shopping centers), nice breakfast buffet, all organized, the staffs are great, the amenities are superb, and the wifi has very wide coverage! I thank God for allowing us to visit this place. I will go back next year with my whole family now at the same hotel!

Edi C.
Singapur
03 kwietnia 2014
Cheap and good stay
Location, price, airconditioning
Good location, relatively near bangla street. Not too noisy as it is not beside bangla street. It has a gym but almost all of the equipment is spoilt. All in all a great place to stay. Would book the hotel again but please let it be fully renovated first

Heather C.
Kanada
03 kwietnia 2014
Amazing!
The location, food and beaches were the best things about this hotel!
Our stay was perfect! This is a beautiful hotel that is walking distance to Patong beach, lots of shopping and amazing nightlife at Bangla road! There were also tons of amazing restaurants close by. The staff was also very helpful with planning a ziplining adventure and day trip to Koh Phi Phi. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are in Phuket!

Martin B.
Nowa Zelandia
01 kwietnia 2014
Great location, good big rooms
Good size rooms, good location and good pool

Par E.
Szwecja
31 marca 2014
Good hotell, good location and a graet pool.
Pool, location, pool
Quite hotell att a graet location and a fantastic pool.

Joanne P.
Australia
31 marca 2014
Fun, beautiful, friendly staff
Great pool, restaurant, and staff. Right in the centre of town, very busy area if that's what you want
We loved it there. The staff were great, the pool was great, the rooms were nice overlooking the pool. Right in the centre of town, close to everything and opposite the beach. Food was really good too. We stayed there twice.