2015
Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 6377 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 6377 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Obsługa 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

russell – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Best resort on patong beach
FAST wifi, complimentary room upgrade, positioning
We had a great stay at baan lama, we received a complimentary room upgrade and were allowed to check in 2 hours early. staff were always helpful, and from all the other places we seen in patong baan lamai looked like the best resort on the beach for value for money. would defiantly stay again if in patong.
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2015

Mui – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Ok for simple accommodation.
large room, large bed. Good location for beach activities & shopping.
I sent reminder via Agoda(three days before arrival) about our special request for connecting rooms & airport transfer to hotel. This was not follow up at all. The reception staffs were not efficient and helpful. We asked for help to make a local phone call to confirm our return transport to airport was rejected. The housekeeping department seems to be under staffed. Other then these, the stay was considered quite pleasant.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015

adel – Kuwejt
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Nice location
Big hotel and clean and near to the beach
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015

Nik – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, clean rooms and nice pool
very pleasent except for the poor wifi in the room. Need to stand next to the door to get wifi
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2015

Juan – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Hotel review
Great location, very clean/ modern, staff is very helpful
My stay was great, horrible wifi!!! The wifi connection is my only complaint. It was difficult to communicate without proper wifi connection.
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2015

SUBRAMANIAN – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
It is not a 4 star Hotel and It is only a 2 star h
the location
The room wooden floor finishes is very poor and making noise when walking in the room. There is insufficient lightings in the room. The Toilet flushes are not working properly and the toilet bowl is also shaking when sit there. Toilet have no lock. No tooth brush provided by the hotel and now a days three star hotel also provide normally. The lift is maintained poorly and there is smell in the carpet. Overall.... it is not a 4 star hotel... from my point of view...it is only a 2 star hotel...
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2015

Ashleigh – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Friends getaway
The pool, restaurant/ pool bar staff & location
Our stay at the Baan laimai could've been better. Almost everyday we had to ask for our room to be made up even if we were out for the entire day & didn't come back until 5. We also had to ask for new towels at least 4-5 days of our 11 day stay. We were upgraded to a pool view room which was lovely but the aircon didn't work well, shower leaked, fridge leaked & the do not disturb/ please make up my room switch wasn't working well. The wifi is also ridiculously slow & super frustrating. Luckily we didn't spend much time in our room but preferred to spend it by the pool. The pool is great & large, however could do with some maintenance as there are lots of missing tiles. The pool bar staff, especially Dach, are an asset to the hotel & are so much fun! The hotel is in a great location across from the beach & a short walking distance to Bangla Rd & Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Overall, I likely wouldn't stay here again but would try somewhere else a little bit further along the street to compare hotels as this was my first visit to Patong! (:
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2015

LOI – Brunei Darussalam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
value for money
best location.big room and near to the beach
my stay was happy.booking a room with balcony was upgrade to a poolview for free.thank you.the hotel was not far from a shopping mall.the hotel is located to a busy street.breakfast just ok only.overall stay satisfatory.
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2015

Jonathan – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Baan Laimai Beach Resort
location location location
Great location, close to Bangla st the beach, shops and good restaurants.. Don't use the travel people in the hotel other than booking a taxi to the airport, they stuff you around otherwise
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2015

Rosanna – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
wonderful stay
location, food, cleanliness
Very wonderful hotel. Comfortable and nice location.
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: