2015
Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 6381 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 6381 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Obsługa 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Marwa – Bahrajn
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Excellent Location
The location, hotel lobby big and nice, size of the room was ok
The internet was bad The stuff wAs little rood
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2015

GOH – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
GOOD PLACE FOR RELAX
NEAR PATONG BEACH, CENTRALISED, NEAR SHOPPING MALL
We were pleased that the hotel gave us an upgraded room without us asking upon checked in becos we were early and the room that we booked for was not ready. Overall everything in this hotel is pleasant. Enjoyed a day trip to Phi Phi island. Very fun for those who love the sun and the sea.
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2015

Kenneth – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Holiday
Pool,food,large room
Very enjoyable ,
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2015

zahid – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Very satisfied
Location, swimming pool and service
Awesome
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2015

Kevin – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good location, but staff is unfriendly
Location, facilities, food
Stay in general was not bad, but the hotel staff was unfriendly. Staff was not really helpful in giving suggestions on places of interest.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2015

Chwee – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good location
Good location, good food and great staff
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2015

WAI – Myanmar (Birma)
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Not Bad but not so good
swimming pool & location
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2015

WEE – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Not VEry Good hotel .... BUT SOLID HOTEL
location and cleaniness and view
SOLID hotel in Phuket .. been my 2nd stay there . will be there again on my next trip . very near to all shops and things .. mini mart just below and beside ...
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2015

Varun – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Excellent stay. Next to the beach and Bangla road.
Excellent location, great rooms and ambience, good food
Excellent. Got more that what I expected. Located in the most happening area of Patong beach, good food, great ambience, rooms
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2015

Amy – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Comfortable Stay at Baan Laimai
Food, Dinning and Spacious Room
The reception for guest check in was slow due to not enough staffs. The Wifi was bad - no WIFI in public area and guest rooms.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: