Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 6291 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 6291 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Abdullah M. – Bangladesz
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Fantastic location, affordable. a good family hotel
Overall the hotel experience was good. Good for Family stay as their Pool is very much kid friendly. Mostly Arab and Indian guests. Pros: * Beachfront * Close to nightlife * Convenient Cons: *very crowded
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016

Vincent M. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great location, facilities and service
Baan Laimai is located at the beach front of Patong Beach, easily accessible to different restaurants, bars and other places in Patong by just walking. It's located far enough from Bangla Road (very noisy place) to help you sleep peacefully at night. The place is beautiful and has a nice swimming pool and lobby. Get the rooms that are facing the pool and/or beach to fully enjoy the place. The staff are very courteous and helpful as well.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016

Ishita M. – Indie
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
very nice
Everything was amazing. The upgraded free deluxe for us.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016

phailin T. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Everything was OK, just cleaness would be need to improving... Those staff are so nice.... I love all of them.. And if I come to Phuket, I will be stay here again for sure...
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016

sivendran N. – Sri Lanka
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good
Front office were very friendly. Restaurant staff not friendly. Very good pool.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016

Srikumar S. – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Nice Hotel near the beach
We loved everything at the hotel and its facilities including seafood. Just that some unwanted elements around the hotel caused incidents which I guess comes when you are a foreigner travelling.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016

şükriye E. – Turcja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
A very good choice
I actually love the hotel. It is near by the beach and very close to the touristic attractions. Breakfast buffet was also good. There is live music in the evenings. The staff was also helpful. You should think about it ;) enjoy
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2016

Yusuf H. – Bahrajn
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good holiday hotel
We had a great time at Baan Laimai Hotel, very good location and good room size
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2016

nicholas R. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Terrible hotel
un helpful staff Dirty rooms mouldy smelly dirty bed sheets damp too Old a/c did not work This hotel is meant to be 4 star no where near maybe 2 star Nice large pool though and hotel good location Dont stay here
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2016

Tjun T. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good location
Friendly staff great hotel
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2016