Wspaniały 8,6
na podstawie 419 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 419 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg

GARY – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good hotel
Location,Good Staff,Close to the beach
Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sandra – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Disappointed and would not return
Location
Disappointed in what the hotel turned out be. Wifi was not useable, which was one of the reasons I booked with the hotel. Staff unfortunately barely speaks english (reception desk & restaurant) and are not trained well. No management avaiable or existing. The room itself was clean, spacious and nice, though I was put on the ground floor with the view being the back side of another hotel, where the delivery entrance was. Which resulted in me having the keep my blinds closed the during the times I was in my room. Originally I was planning on staying for a min of a week and only stayed for 2 nights.
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

KAMILLE – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Too underated
The room was lovely, the staffs were super friendly and accomodating, and the location was just right
We loved the place, staff were super friendly and helpful, the location was just nice. The food was nice, the room was comfortable and cozy. Would definitely recommend this place to friends who would visit Phuket. ❤️
Data recenzji: 17 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Michael – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Value in good location
Location, price, bed
Overall not too bad. Hotel had no elevator so is a pain to have to walk up stairs after a long day out in the heat. Staff are of course available to assist with luggage. Location is great, less than 5 minutes to the beach and has a variety of dining options nearby. Staff are friendly, pool is a little on the small side but great for a quick dip. Didn't try the restaurant but it seemed quite busy most nights and I heard good things. Having a Mac Mini computer in our room hooked up to the TV was an interesting touch.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Xianghua(Joyce) – Chiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Position best
Position, position,position Great!
Good
Data recenzji: 08 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Damien – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Worth staying in for budget accommodation
Courteous staff who where efficient and professional great position with clean rooms and comfortable beds
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sutendy – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good Location, Friendly Staff
Location close to beach, many restaurant around, Friendly Staff
We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel, As this is a budget hotel, so don t expect to much for breakfast they give the same everyday. The location is close to beach and many restaurants around. The hotel don t have elevator so don,t choose the high floor. All the Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Dong – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Superior life
The amenities, cleanliness and location
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tan – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good location but breakfast is limited
location
Room not clean and look old but they have a good entertainment. Breakfast is limited.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

najla – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good Location with Fantastic restaurants around
Location, value for money, NO Elevator
We enjoyed staying there but there is no elevator in the hotel therefore I recommend to stay at max in level 3 (total 5 story) otherwise you need to climb up the stairs.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: