Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 160 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 5,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Tasha L. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
very close to beach
close to beach shops and town
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2014

Jonathan H. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Pleasant stay
location, staff and size of room
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2014

Dee B. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Clean & practical...
Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2014

Mark K. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back
Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2013

gareth M. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Wet in Phuket
staff, location
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2013

Bryce S. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive
Inexpensive
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2013

john L. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
pleasant, quiet
location, clean and staff friendly
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2013

Natchaya T. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Not bad location
Clean room
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2013

Daniel B. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Very quiet and relaxing.
Clean, Quiet, Friendly.
The hotel is great for the price, Surin beach is beautiful, however, it's incredibly quiet. Perfect for a couple that loves sun bathing. Not a good place if you're interested in anything else.
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2013

Wai S. – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
It's OK for a budget hotel.
Close to the Surin beach. Check-in and check-out was both quick and hassle free. The room was spacious enough
“Not a good place for family with young children” As we have a toddler in our group, and the reception give us rooms at level 4, so my friend needs to carry her kid up to level 4. And we brought all our luggage up to our rooms without any lift or person helping with our luggage. Overall, it was one of the worst expediences that I had in a hotel.
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2013