Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 393 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 393 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8

Thomas B. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Amazing value
The location, the staff, the pools
This is my second visit to this hotel. I hope that I can com again. It is a beautiful hotel, a great value for the money. The location is ideal. The staff is excellent. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel.
Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2016

Bronwyn E. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Welcome to a Home Away from Home
The friendly staff, the view and the awesome breakfast!
We had a fabulous stay and would love to come back one day. While it is an older style hotel, we felt very comfortable and safe. The food was delicious and rooms clean. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Food, especially the buffet breakfast, was delicious. The view of the setting Sun (with beer in hand) was the best way to end the day! In house massage was also very good.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2015

frank R. – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Charme that has come of age
Quiet place
OK for a night or two
Data recenzji: 11 października 2015

Richard M. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
On the Beach, Great for Families
beach front, facilities, value
Good value if it isn't too busy. Right on the beachfront. Lots of activities and pools. Good for families looking for value.
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2015

JAMES R. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
great place to stay
location , food , staff
staff was great helpful. chef is very cool won't hesitate to talk to you if you have question in preparation of foods. ingredients . staff in restaurant were attentive, helpful. good quality food and drinks..
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2015

charoenvit S. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Real value for money
location, pools, accessibility
It's very pleasant staying at this hotel, with 3 swimming pools. The location is very perfect; on the hill slope overlooked the sea, very close to the beach, convenience stores and lots of local restaurants nearby. You can watch the sunset from here, if you got the room at the top of the hill, no need to go to the Laem Prom Thep. Breakfast was very good, with plenty of choices. But if you want to take other meal, better have them outside as there not many choices on the menu, and the taste is either too sweet or too salty. Besides that, everything is quite perfect.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2015

ashley G. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Pool is great with beautiful landscaping
Pool, view, landscape
We love it!
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2015

fernanado A. – Portugalia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
definately wont be back
stay away.....very out dated, dirty, unfriendly staff that made you feel as though you were a nuisance. many bugs in room and when mentioned the desk staff said it will be taken care of after i left....??? long walk away from beach area, food not that great and got the sh!ts for a day after eating....much more to write about but feel that i have wasted enough of my time on this hotel !!
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2015

Cliff R. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great spot
Lovation,staff and beach
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2015

JIANG C. – Chiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
BEAUTIFUL GUARDEN
GARDEN,SWIMMING POOL,SERVICE
VERY NICE,BEAUTIFUL GUARDEN
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2015