Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 958 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 958 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9

Khaled D. – Jordania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Amazing.. Just amazing
Everything about this hotel was just amazing.. The staff, the location, THE BEACH, the food, the room.. It can't be any better :))
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2016

Lertpan P. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Nice swimming pool next to the beach
I enjoy swimming pool and helpful staff at pool side and great for relax on the beach next to the pool.
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2016

majid D. – Pakistan
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Best stay n enjoyeddddd
So happy to select this in my itenary. Enjoyed my leisure time. Full of activities at resort. Staff is very courteous n u get feeling of smile evrywhere. Breakfast is outclass with lot many variety frm all ovr world. Only drawback i saw is its location is bit away. But u dont need to go anywhere.just relax n chill at resort with best available food. Checkin staff is a bit slow but full of courtesy.
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2016

Garry N. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Family Hotel
Big room and good environment for family visit. Hotel facilities is suitable for relax in a sunny day.
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2016

Raminta P. – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Perfect stay little bit expensive comparing with Phuket areas
Ingeneral a perfect stay! Perfect facilities and rooms are more then amazing. Beach access clean and smooth. Prices are ok, though we found it little bit expensive. Food simple.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2016

sandy M. – Niemcy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
The Resort To Go To In Karon Beach
This Resort was fantastic!!!! From the staff to the amenities, there is something for young and old. the staff is very friendly and always making sure that you are taken care of. My kids loved the Kids Club and you can leave them in there to play, rest assured that they are taken care of. The pools are amazing and the jumping cliff in the lazy river is definitely a hit. The beach is right in front of the resort which makes it easy to switch from pool to the beach as you please.The breakfast was very good, we had so many choices, they prepare your omelette individually also. The rooms are spacious, clean and in good shape. We really enjoyed every minute of it and didn't want to leave. the only thing which was missing was an ATM on the resort, would have been a bit easier to get some cash...we would absolutely visit here again.
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2016

Lorraine Z. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Relaxing Resort with Nice Pool
Good choices of pools and right beside the beach.
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2016

Hariharan S. – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Excellent place to stay
Would recommend to any family wanting beach front resort
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2016

Suvit T. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Relaxing by a beautiful beach
The location is quiet and peaceful. The beach is nice and the water is very clean and clear. Difficult to find nearby local restaurant and bars if you are not driving, that is why it is quiet and peaceful.
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2016

PONGSATHORN T. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good experience
relax and enjoy, Suitable for families with children
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2016