Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 430 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 430 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

JOHN – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Delightful Stay
Comfort.Location. Pools.
After an initial hiccup caused by being taken to a room with one of the worst views I have ever seen from any hotel of a bitumen car park and being told that was my ocean view room and that if I strained my neck leaning over and around the corner of the balcony that I could indeed see the ocean, I showed the guest relations lady a photo from their own website of the view that I was expecting and which I knew I had paid for and said this room was unacceptable,we waited 15 minutes for another room to be made ready. The second room was a major improvement on the first and after that we had a delightful stay at this lovely hotel. We could not fault anything about the rest of our stay and absolutely loved the area of Karon Beach. One thing we found a bit unusual was the location of the breakfast area and how we had to exit the main hotel and walk 20 metres or so across from the entrance of the hotel to the breakfast area,although because the weather was sunny this was not a big deal but I am not so sure that it would be great if it was raining.All in all a great hotel in a good location and we would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to get out of the area of Patong and looking for a more relaxing and chilled out vibe than busy Patong.We love Karon and found many great and cheap places to eat or drink or get a massage just a short walk from the wonderful Centara.
Data recenzji: 29 lutego 2016

Chenhua – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
happy stay in the hotel
pool kid club
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2016

Yekaterina – Kazachstan
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Lovely hotel
Fantastic hotel! Couldn't be better. Kids loved to be entertained by animators.
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2016

chow – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Large complex , resort style
Lots of activities for young children, but also lots of mosquitoes. The quality of food at Lotus restaurant is very basic. Except for a few dedicated staff, the majority are not service orientated. No greetings, no smiles , no service at the breakfast buffet. The beach is overcrowded and will not be suitable for someone looking for a place to relax at the beach.
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2016

Soei – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
resort near amenities and facilities
swimming pool and fitness center
Comfortable and convenient
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2016

Jean – Francja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Nice resort
Carpe Diem staff very friendly, Kid club, food in the Lotus restaurant
We appreciate our stay in Centara Karon. It is a nice place where you feel in vacations. The room you have can make a difference, actually we changed room after the first night. Just a problem about baby sitting, for young children the baby sitters are not profesional, they send any staff from hotel and not well-trained. The kid club close at 17:45 , so there is no place for young baby to play in the evening. We book babysitting in the evening and she arrived with the high shoe ( can not run after the children ) Otherwise everything was nice. Food at the restaurant is good
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2016

Galia – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Activities for family and kids
Entertaining kids, great breakfast, excellent breakfast staff
We loved our stay at this resort , the kids enjoyed themselves , the team who runs the activities daily are from Yugoslavia and they are energetic , friendly , caring and friendly . They made sure they connect with each guest and made sure to remember the kids name and what they liked . This was something very different from any other resort we have stayed in.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2016

Chi – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Nice Carpe Diem team staffs
We would like to thank you Drago, Leon,Jo and 3 ladies for providing us a good entertainment during our stay. They are nice and try let each of guests feel happy & enjoy. They did a great job!
Nice environment, staffs and Carpe Diem members. Just one thing to make us feel unhappy is E zone staffs not quite helpful and welcome kids to play in there. Thanks again for each of Carpe Diem members. Regards James
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2016

Megumi – Japonia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Overall good hotel. Could use some staff training.
Kids swimming pool, breakfast buffet, easy access to beach and resturants outside of the hotel
Over all, we enjoyed our stay. A couple things could improve. Communication with staff was at times difficult, our toilet needing fixing as it leaked and smelled bad, and childcare was misleading. Staff was not trained well in childcare and could not speak English. My son was not comfortable being dropped off and staff wouldn't make an effort to keep him happy. One of the reasons we choose Centara was because the childcare reviews so we were disappointed that it was a rather small space and lack of proactive effort on staff part to welcome kids so parents could leave easier. My son loved the kid pool though and spent hours in there. The playground next to the daycare also was appreciated. There was a couple western staff that were very nice and friendly. We felt we should have done more research in regards to the hotel, but we did enjoy ourselves and had a great holiday regardless of a couple disappointments
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2016

Brandon – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great place for families
Great pools, well organized with lots of activities, very nice staff.
We had 4 families, with 7 small children aged 1-4. The hotel was a great place to enjoy the weather and relax with young children, with a very nice park, kids' clubhouse and kids pool complete with waterfalls and slides. 5 minutes walk from the beach, lots of conveniently close shops and restaurants. The staff were all very kind and accommodating, and universally helpful. The breakfast buffet was fantastic, with many options and very healthy, fresh options. Lots of fruits and vegetables, yogurt, eggs, a variety of breads, pancakes and waffles, and other non-Western options as well! The only negative observations are that the level of English proficiency was a bit low and we sometimes wondered whether we were understood at all, and that the kids' pool was quite cloudy and dirty looking (we suspect from all of the sunblock on the kids!) However, the staff regularly ran a filter and pump on the pool while we were there, and we are fairly sure that it was simply the high number of children in the pool that caused the cloudiness. The other pools were both crystal clear and clean.
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: