Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 106 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 106 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,8
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,9
  • Ocena personelu 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,0

Christina P. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 25. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff
Location, cleanliness & staff
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2015

June T. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Solo trip made not so lonely
Service, location and convenience
Loved my stay at Cocoville. Really affordable luxury in a great neighbourhood to train.
Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2014

David C. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Off the beaten track.
Value for money. Garden setting. Friendly
Everything was laid back. An oasis. Great value.
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2014

Erik P. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Best place to stay in chalong
Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2014

edward C. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 18. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
serenity
friendly staff, clean and quiet
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2014

tony R. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
great rooms great service
a
A
Data recenzji: 04 września 2014

Amelia D. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Great friendly staff and guests
Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2014

Mari N. – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
great stay
clean, nice pool and friendly staff
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2014

Jorji C. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
The best holiday ever
Staff Surroundings Food
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2014

Lucy D. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Will stay here again when training at Dragon. ;,)
The rooms were modern & spacious. Friendly & helpful staff, lovely swimming pools, quiet setting in beautiful gardens. Great location for Muay Thai training.
Relaxing & peaceful, enjoyable stay & room was upgraded when I booked an extra 6 days.
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2014