Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 661 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 661 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Emre – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Horrible Check-in Experience
I had completed my booking and made payment months advance during which I had also indicated my room preferences but unfortunately non of my requests were met during check-in. After about 40 minutes of waiting at check-in counter, I was told they have over-booking and they cannot meet requests. I don't know how they can have overbooking - so this was very confusing. I was then given a room with 2 beds instead of 1, which they later changed after I had to contact front desk again. This was the longest and worst check-in that I have ever experienced. Perhaps they do not have enough staff at front desk or maybe not a good process to scan room preferences. I was not even offered an apology. Very disappointing, especially for the price that I paid. I hope they can improve.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Darren – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój premium z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Top Location
Formerly the Dusit D2 but the same staff and facilities. Rooms are a good size with numerous food and drink choices just outside the door. the beach is only 100m away and Bangla road a nice 10 min walk so not far from all the action. Have stayed here many times and will continue to stay here.
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tariq – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Dwuosobowy/Pokój typu Twin Swiss Advantage
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great stay.
First time. Very hospitable staff and accommodating at all levels.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Neeranuch – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good
Good lacation
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Bjorn – Norwegia
Podróże z partnerem
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Resort who is still going strong.
This was my 2 stay here on 7 weeks. Nice hotel not far from Patong Beach and Patong Otop. I like this hotel and have stayed here many times and i like it a lot. Breakfast is very nice with a lot of diffrent choises of Western and Asian food. It is a pool in 3 floor and one on 7 floor, i like the one on 7 floor, there they have a pool lounge and servings all day. I will come back next year.
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

abdul – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
very good stay
happy
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kelvin – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój premium z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
This hotel not bad, worth to stay and pricing reasonable
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Monsinee – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Ok overall
Ok overall
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Emaan – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój premium z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice Staycation Experience
My Fiance and I had really nice time. Room was very spacious and they even upgraded us which was a sweet gesture. Shoutout to Basseur at the front desk and Penny from the breakfast staff for taking care of us and helping out. The bar by the pool is a really nice place to hangout, so convinient for people who have rooms on the third floor. The bartender was extremely nice too. The good service at the hotel was the definitely main reason which made our trip so comfortable.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alan – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great experience.
The staff are amazing and couldn't be faulted. Excellent value with club room access to enhance the value. Brilliant Breakfast menu and facilities, as well as, variety with the different venues within the complex. Location Location, Strongly recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: