Bardzo dobry 7,4
na podstawie 274 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 274 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Obsługa 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

khairul – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Awesome!
One of the best hotel in Phuket! Value for money and the location is perfect! The room is clean with mini balcony by the side. A Walking distance to Bangla Road and Night market! And lastly, the lady receptionist is very friendly and willing to help you with anything that you are unsure about phuket area. Thumbs-up to her! 👍 👍 👍
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2016

Kalliopi – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Very Friendly staff
Good location,clean and the staff was very friendly
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2016

Anna – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good location
The hotel was clean, there was a lift which was good as we were on the 5th floor, staff were friendly and helpful and location is close to the main area.
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2016

wichai – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good
Goog
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2016

Saad – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Excellent Staff and Value for Money
The best part is the location. It is neither too close nor too far. Just at the right place. Walking distnce to all major activities of Patong. The rooms were very good. The staff is very helpful and are always greeting you with a bog smile. Best place to stay.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2016

Richard – Wielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Long weekend with friends
On a 3 week holiday to Phi Phi island, we decided to have a long weekend in phuket so booked this hotel on line. The hotel is very comfortable an near the busy area but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an additional night and the staff rearranged the other bookings so we didn't have to move rooms. Well recommended
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2016

Lim – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Comfortable, low price, friendly staff and near bangla road
I really satisfy with this hotel. The price is cheap, and the Boss and the staff are very friendly. Although i just stayed for one night, but they serve me good. Besides,the aircondition is powerful enough and toilet and room are very clean. Very quite. Only 5 minutes walk to bangla road and patong beach. I will come back again. Thanks
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2016

Maria – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
A Rare Find
Excellent Value. Very friendly, welcoming staff, and receptive owner and staff. Room and facilities were clean and comfortable. Excellent location - close to all the activities and action, and quiet at the same time. I highly recommend this accommodation, and if I ever go back to Phuket, I would stay no where else, but at Deva Suites Patong Hotel.
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2016

Phongnapha – Laos
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
good
nice location, cleam room reasonable price
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2016

Leong – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good to stay
The hotel was closed to the city area, within walking distance u can go anywhere, shopping, bar street. The hotel stuff was really friendly.
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: