Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,4
na podstawie 273 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 273 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Kalliopi K.
Wielka Brytania
30 kwietnia 2016
Very Friendly staff
Good location,clean and the staff was very friendly

Anna L.
Wielka Brytania
28 kwietnia 2016
Good location
The hotel was clean, there was a lift which was good as we were on the 5th floor, staff were friendly and helpful and location is close to the main area.

wichai S.
Tajlandia
10 kwietnia 2016
Good
Goog

Saad A.
Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
01 kwietnia 2016
Excellent Staff and Value for Money
The best part is the location. It is neither too close nor too far. Just at the right place. Walking distnce to all major activities of Patong. The rooms were very good. The staff is very helpful and are always greeting you with a bog smile. Best place to stay.

Richard S.
Wielka Brytania
31 marca 2016
Long weekend with friends
On a 3 week holiday to Phi Phi island, we decided to have a long weekend in phuket so booked this hotel on line. The hotel is very comfortable an near the busy area but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an additional night and the staff rearranged the other bookings so we didn't have to move rooms. Well recommended

Lim P.
Malezja
19 marca 2016
Comfortable, low price, friendly staff and near bangla road
I really satisfy with this hotel. The price is cheap, and the Boss and the staff are very friendly. Although i just stayed for one night, but they serve me good. Besides,the aircondition is powerful enough and toilet and room are very clean. Very quite. Only 5 minutes walk to bangla road and patong beach. I will come back again. Thanks

Maria A.
Kanada
15 marca 2016
A Rare Find
Excellent Value. Very friendly, welcoming staff, and receptive owner and staff. Room and facilities were clean and comfortable. Excellent location - close to all the activities and action, and quiet at the same time. I highly recommend this accommodation, and if I ever go back to Phuket, I would stay no where else, but at Deva Suites Patong Hotel.

Phongnapha S.
Laos
02 marca 2016
good
nice location, cleam room reasonable price

Leong R.
Malezja
19 lutego 2016
Good to stay
The hotel was closed to the city area, within walking distance u can go anywhere, shopping, bar street. The hotel stuff was really friendly.

Alexandre V.
Francja
15 lutego 2016
Excellent Hotel in city center
I have enjoyed my stay in this Hotel... Nice Room, Friendly Staff and Bosses.