Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1179 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,9
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,7
Sortuj wg

Andrew R. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Beautiful Contemporary Hotel
Setting overlooking Kata beaches, rooftop pool and outside space come alive with colour changing lighting, helpful friendly staff...
Lovely hotel, the cardiac arrest setting may be off putting to some but well worth the effort.. Modernist decor with a retro twist really sets the scene, loved this hotel and hope to return soon.
Data recenzji: 18 października 2015

Athadsanawanit P. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
good location , room not clean enough
decoration , location , poppular
nice
Data recenzji: 14 października 2015

Mukkharin T. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Too expensive
Room swimming pool decoration
Data recenzji: 02 października 2015

Sirima W. – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Nice Room and Design
Design&Decor, Food, Teddy Bear
Lovely, nice decor and deisgn emphaize on black and white.
Data recenzji: 29 września 2015

Priscilla T. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Affordable and conforatable stay near Kata
Food is good up to standard worth the price. Wonderful rooftop pool beside restaurant and situated at a quiet side of Kata
I had a good experience with the staff who handled my queries on day tour packages very professionally and also arrange my cab driver as per request. Very systematic and prompt.
Data recenzji: 29 września 2015

Kanittha P. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Wonderful
Service
Great birth day at FOTO hotel. Broken TV cable but fast fixed Thank you foto hotel
Data recenzji: 22 września 2015

NAPHAT S. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good service and good view
Location, service and bear, it's landmark here
Data recenzji: 21 września 2015

Norma S. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Lovely stay
The view and very comfortable
It's really enjoyable. My daughter love the pool so much. The Tiffin Cafe staff very attentive and I love the way their approach our family especially my daughter. We really enjoy our stay
Data recenzji: 19 września 2015

Kenneth C. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Nice room, bad counter staff
Nice pool, comfortable room.
Room is surprisingly clean and comfortable. Staff at the check-in counter could improve on their attitude (not all of them though, just the few I had the displeasure to converse with). Rude and impatient; got the impression they just wanted me to check in and out as quickly as possible so they could go back to their phones.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2015

Lukas P. – Litwa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
great hotel on the hill
location, confort, service
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2015