Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1214 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,9
  • Obsługa 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,7
Sortuj wg

James – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Ozone Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Unbelievable Stay!
infinity pool, room, location
Truly great... staff was awesome, hotel is clean and modern, food in the restaurant is nice and the view from the pool is truly breathtaking. One small complaint... the bathrooms in the room are not ventilated. So, it constantly smells like you know what. They need to get this fixed.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2015

Yu-Hsin – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Ozone Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Nice boutique hotel
Free minibar, Nice room decor, Good breakfast
Foto Hotel actually sits in a lively location with lots of restaurants and shops nearby, however if you don't have a car it may be inconvenient since it is situated uphill. It is not a beachfront hotel. The layout of rooms is like a maze, quite confusing for first-time navigation. Rooms are decorated nicely, rather spacious, however cleanliness could be improved with the sheets and towels. Free minibar is definitely a plus, not much variety in the breakfast selection but it does have a nice local charm.
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2015

Paweena – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Happiness
Room
Great value
Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2015

chanin – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Ozone Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
good good good
good view / good staff / good accom
everything was so fun with the lover one
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2015

Karen – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Ozone Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
The BEST hotel in Phuket
The Rooms, The Pool & The Food
Our stay here was wonderful. The rooms are beautiful, very nicely decorated. Everything is made with care. There is a free minibar for all, including 2 beers, 2 soda water, 2 sprite, 2 coke, Jelly and Yakult and some fruit. Also some free biscuits and tea and coffee.. This is a great addition. The pool is BEAUTIFUL. We have no complaints at all about our visit. It's a perfect hotel, I can't understand why the rating isn't higher. We stayed at 2 higher rated hotels in Phuket but Foto hotel was better than these two by far!!! The perfect hotel for millenials. Maybe the distance is a little bit tricky - just rent a scooter, or you can walk 10-15 minutes into Kata beach or Kata Noi. Really wonderful experience, I would stay here again and again.
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2015

Christmas – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Perfection of ocean view
Best staff, clean guest room and awesome pool
Fine, comfortable, everything you needed is provided
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2015

pichupa – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Ozone Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
good hotel
good design. good view. good service
good
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2015

nunthavadee – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Ozone Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
It is a wonderful and very private hotel.
Private,nice to take photos, beautiful room
I had a great time in hotel and atmosphere was beautiful. I was really enjoyable.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2015

Andrew – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Beautiful Contemporary Hotel
Setting overlooking Kata beaches, rooftop pool and outside space come alive with colour changing lighting, helpful friendly staff...
Lovely hotel, the cardiac arrest setting may be off putting to some but well worth the effort.. Modernist decor with a retro twist really sets the scene, loved this hotel and hope to return soon.
Data recenzji: 18 października 2015

Athadsanawanit – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Ozone Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
good location , room not clean enough
decoration , location , poppular
nice
Data recenzji: 14 października 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: