Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 219 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 219 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Anabarasu – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Another gem of an island
Location, beach, food
We stayed 2 nights at this resort and had a wonderful time as it was low season and there was sparsely anyone around. The pool and the beach were great spots to just lay back and relax. The deluxe villa was spacious with a large balcony which includes a small plunge pool and the open-air toilet added to its charm. However, there should be a shelf near the rain shower to keep the soap and shampoo nearby when showering and also the water flow of the plunge pool could haave been better as it took forever to fill up. Also it would be nice to have a screen on the side of the balcony to block the view from the outside into the balcony. Overall it was a nice stay.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2015

Thiprampai – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Willa Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Away from the city
Beach, Private, nice resort
I came back to stay here with my family for the second time. We really the accommodation here. The hotel was nice, clean and very well organised.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2015

Juanita – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Central Location
Location accessibility and friendly staff
Pleasant
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2015

Marie – Irlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Willa Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Relaxing trip with the girls.... A slice of heaven
Location, food and service
Resort was beautiful, service was great, staff were very accommodating nothing was a problem. We did a boat trip from the beach the snorkeling was amazing. The food was a high quality and reasonable loved the seafood and the steak.
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2015

Arvid – Norwegia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly
Food, room and beach
Friendly transfer from ferry. Friendly reception. But roof inside reception like taken out of a horror movie with cob webs, birds nests and year old dirt hanging meters down from 10 meter high inside of roof. Good food, but extremely slow beverage servants. 15 minutes to carry one bottle of beer 15 meters. Although we always ordered for-drinks in good time before eating, food arrived first. Expensive wine like vinaigre. Dangerous decking around pool area with loose planks, holes and nails that could easily break your feet. That nobody wasn't damaged during our stay is a mystery. But the deck was so bad that people took great care walking there. Pool bar never opened - just as good since it was out of order like the pool with loose tiles. Nice and clean villas and nice and well maintained garden. This hotel is a mix of terrible and good hence we call it: The Good, the Bad & the Ugly. Avoid this hotel.
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2015

Carl – Szwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Great location
Great location, a bit off-site from other tourist areas
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2015

claire – Francja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa przy plaży z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
nice place to stay outside of Phuket
location, scuba diving, quietness
the stay was great, in a very quiet island and still very preserved. Enjoyed very much the scenery, ideal for family with young kid.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2015

Philipp – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Willa Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good location; bad management; very bad breakfast
Location; Remoteness/Silence
- Fantastic location - Bungalows are nice but not maintained properly - Service staff very friendly but the hotel is overall poorly managed - Breakfast a desaster
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2014

Donna – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Willa przy plaży z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great potential but needs some improvements
Location, spacious rooms
Loved the location, needs improved maintence to improve the quality and enjoyment of the stay
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2014

Emily – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Willa Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Relaxing stay on an isolated island!
Friendly staff, beautiful outdoor shower, nice beach
This was a nice resort. I got a very good deal on Agoda. I went at the tail end of the rainy season - October - and it was beautiful. In the high season, this resort can go as high as $200 a night (not sure it's worth that). The pool is fine, although a bit small, the view from the beach is lovely, the staff are great, but the breakfast could be better. Overall, for the price of the deal I got on Agoda, it was fantastic!
Data recenzji: 25 października 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: