Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 658 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 658 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

ian – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
All good really
All good really . Beware the pool with young children as broken tiles are sharp . . The pool lining is marble I think and very course on the feet , enough to make all my 9 year olds fingers and toes go pretty raw and bleed . ( like sand paper lining )
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Harold – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Grand Deluxe dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Just a quick weekend getaway.
Location near the beach and points of interest, cost, rooftop pool.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The location was exactly where I wanted to stay due to familiarity to the area. The room was very nice, clean, and the windows overlooking the lot next door gave a bright green image out the many windows with the Big Budda visible from the balcony. Speaking of the balcony, small but nicely tucked in so you had lots of privacy. The shower, though a little small was nicely appointed with both the rain shower and a hand held wand. I never got the in room safe to work but had no issues with anything taking a walk. If the situation presents itself like this weekend, I would definitely consider staying here again.
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

michael – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Grand Deluxe dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
All good
Nice bright room with balcony and separate lounge. Friendly helpful staff Great location 5 minutes to endless beach. 10 minutes walk to town centre. With plenty of eating options a few bars and live music. Most enjoyable , comfortable stay
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

jens – Szwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Dwuosobowy typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Very very good
Staff, pool, location
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

antoine – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Dwuosobowy typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Very good hotel with low price
I only stay one night in the hotel. The rooms are very clean, with a big balcony. The breakfast is good. The staff are very helpful and speak a good English. And the pool on top of the building is very nice.
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hayley – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Dwuosobowy typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
3 nights in Koh Samui
free breakfast. Had coffee, fruit, western and Thai selection and an omelette station. In room coffee and water. Fair prices for value
All around good. Staff weren't helpful but other then that it had everything you need for a comfortable stay. Rooms are newish but haven't been well mantained or cleaned well. But for the price it's good.
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Melissa – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Dwuosobowy typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Average hotel
Average with nice rooftop pool and good location
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jonathan – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Dwuosobowy typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Overall good
Value for money, near to beaches and shops and restaurants. Friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

John – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Dwuosobowy typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Just Ok
Location to the beach, and that was about it
It was fine. It was right in the middle - nothing exceptionally good or bad. I feel like I should have either saved money and gone with a cheap hostel (but also close to the beach) or splurged and got more hotel for the money.
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Luca – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Dwuosobowy typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Long weekend
Noisy aircon sets when staying on balcony
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: