Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 44 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 44 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 2,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Jack – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Willa przy basenie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
A reliable, friendly little resort.
Friendly staff, convenient location,
Great place to base oneself for a few days, or a few weeks.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

alison – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Amazing value for money
Comfort /price/ breakfast
Happy Elephant resort is well worth considering. The price/value ratio was incredible. Our room was large and comfortable, the bed firm, but fine. The all inclusive breakfast was faultless....fruit, yogurt, eggs, toast, croissant, fresh juice,tea and coffee, all served by wonderfully attentive staff.The pool was clean, and although there looked to be insufficient loungers for the number of rooms, we never failed to have a choice available.Scooter hire directly opposite approximately 4 pounds per day, and the nearest restaurant (10 seconds!)surprisingly impressive (and cheap). There`s a small supermarket 10 metres away, as well as the cheapest Thai massage (by blind people) at 3 pounds.
Data recenzji: 30 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Andrew – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Willa przy basenie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good stay convenient location
Location, pool, price
Good hotel close to local bars etc, recommend for families or singles looking to stay with a budget
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Conrad – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Loved this place
Location, Price, Breakfasts
I had a great stay at this hotel, it is on the north side of the island, far from the airport (it took about 1 to 1.5 hours to get to the airport). Peaceful location, you will need to get transport to a beach, but that is easy to do. They have an amazing selection of breakfasts. Great place!
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Bo – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Very comfortable room and very hospitality employe
Service, cleaning, comfortable.
The receptation is very hospitality and very fast for check-in, easy for check-out--just leave the key in the room. The room is bigger enough for a family and you also can cook inside.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

James – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Very helpful+friendly staff, big room
Swimming Pool, Big Room, Big Bathroom
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jason – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
A comfortable stay in beautiful Rawai
Location, Price, Staff
I absolutely love Rawai and the Happy Elephant resort is just a minute walk away from the Rawai Muay Thai camp and also from the amazing Cashew Nut restaurant. Its not too 'touristy' and the people are so friendly. There is a convenience store, massage place, taxi service and a hair salon just outside the hotel. Its my second time there and i will definitely go back there again!
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Christian – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Resort in italian style!
Very large rooms and well equiped, garden pool, kind stuff and management!
the location is in the middle of rawai and its recommend to hv a vehicle. the resort is in italian style. the rooms are in a very good condition, large and well equiped. the well sized pool is in the garden. the breakfast hs freshly squeezed orange juice and a very good coffee. the wifi is working well. the stuff and the italian management are very kind and helpful.
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Varvara – Rosja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Cozy and comfortable
perfect for family holiday
our good impression about thailand began from happy elephant resort. it’s an ideal place for those who are looking for good service, comfort, and peaceful atmosphere. the room was without any odor, clean, and freshly aired. the staff is always friendly and ready to help…seriosly, they do a great job to make their guests feel good and relaxed. it’s not a problem at all to get to the beach if you rent a motorbike (about 10 min). in any case, one can always take a taxi (300bt one way). there are also a number of cafes, bars, small shops, massage and hair salons as well as motobike rent just round the corner. swimming pool is another big plus of this place. included breakfast had everything (i would say even more than enough) one needs to be full and pleased. what is important it was available any time from 9am to 1pm...so, we have only positive emotions about this place.
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

David – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Lovely hotel but wrong location
Very nice rooms
We spent 8 nights at this resort and enjoyed every minute. We were visiting reletives who live in the area so the location suited us but if you are on your own there are not many places to go within walking distance. The hotel itself is very clean and the grounds are well kept. The swimming pool is excellant. The only down point is the lack of sunbeds and the tendancy for some guests to claim a sunbed in the morning and leave there towels on it all day. The room that we stayed in was very good with everything we needed but being closest to the road could be a little noisy in the mornings.
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: