Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 435 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 435 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,9
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1
Sortuj wg

husain – Bahrajn
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated
Close to everything
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Amornrat – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Confusing hotel name
walking distance to the shopping area
just fine
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

endro – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer
Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
same as previous review
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

endro – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer
Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kat – Wielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Perfect end to the holiday
Great location, clean, lovely staff
A lovely hotel - really clean, helpful staff and located right in the centre of Patong. They can organise transfer from and to the airport which was really helpful for us. You have access to their sister hotel's lovely rooftop pool, only a five minute walk away, which we took advantage of. Thanks Hemingways!
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jill – Holandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
nothing much
price, staff and location
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

reed – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
nice stay
vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
Recommended.
Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

steven – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
please stay here!
great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chenxing – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
value for money
convenient, comfortable, cheap
it's good
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hui – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Good experience
location is good
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: