Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 767 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 767 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Christopher – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Club typu Club Wing minimalny wiek 18 lat - tylko dla osób dorosłych
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Accommodating from start to finish--A great place to relax
The staff at Horizon were accommodating and flexible to our needs from start to finish beginning with my early check in to my wife's late check out, both at no additional charge and without any hassles. We stayed in the Club wing and received the Privilege benefits which were very nice extras--snacks and coffee/tea all day; cocktails/soft drinks and a light tapas from 12-2 which served perfectly for a light lunch between sunbathing/pool sessions. Another benefit of the Club wing is no children, so if you're a family with children then this review won't help much as we didn't really venture to the other side. Access to the Club wing is limited to those staying on the Club side only, which is nice as it gives you a nice quiet pool. Only problem with the pool is that it is a bit shady after around 3 (during late March anyways), so if you are looking to continue sunbathing then do like us and head to the beach around then! Not many complaints about the room. A/C went off one evening and someone was there to fix it immediately. I think the bathroom supplies are a bit lacking. They have soap and shampoo dispensers rather than individual freebies, and the quality of the soap and shampoo isn't too great. However, the room altogether was great and spacious as well as well cleaned and maintained. The balcony is big too, with two big sunbeds and an umbrella. The room also provides two beach mats and an umbrella that you are free to take to the beach and come in very handy. The grounds of the hotel are also quite nice in the Club wing area. There's a little stream (man made) running through it with lots of flowers and exotic plants. The multi level set up is interesting too as the lobby sits up much higher than the Club wing pool and some of the rooms. It makes for a kind of tree house feel almost with steps leading you up, down and around. That's not to say that there are a tremendous amount of steps that you're always climbing. I didn't feel taxed when moving about. T
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nicole – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
No charme
Smaller than expected and just no flair. The pool landscape is dominated by prohibitiv signboards. The walk from the beach is short, but the steep incline and rundown side road do not increase the holiday feeling. This hotel may be practical for families but please do not come here if you have an eye for details. Breakfast was enjoyable. But Overall: thailand has to offer much better for less.
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

YUANCHUN – Chiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Room for improvement
The pool view is good. The hotel is not vey new, but it doesn't matter. The girl who showed us to the room and the man at the pool bar is not friendly enough, wearing no smile.
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lynn – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
great value for money
pool, food, relaxing
Very relaxing. Reservation included breakfast and dinner which was fantastic. I recommend this hotel. Although beach is down a steep hill, hotel provides transport up and down the hill. Beach is gorgeous with less people.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kia – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Club typu Club Wing minimalny wiek 18 lat - tylko dla osób dorosłych
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
good hotel
food, large room, location
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Katharina – Niemcy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great for families
The hotel is great for families travelling with younger children. We tried the dinner buffet which is delicious. Overall the hotel is very clean and well maintained.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Peter – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Disappointing stay.
Room, staff, pool.
We felt that the hotel needs a facelift especially in the dining area which looked rather grubby and crowded. We were disappointed and as this is our third time in Thailand we were very disappointed with the quality of the Resort and the area in which it is situated.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ming – Hongkong
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
good location
convenient location, quiet and comfort
Close to shop and eating area
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

gopal – Indie
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
good indian food
staff . swimming pools. indian food
great
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chau – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Nice Staff, baggage not easy accessible to room
nice staff, nice swimming pool, easy access to beach
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: