Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1172 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,1
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Ocena personelu 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5

peter R. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Great Tranquil Resort
Quiet. Tranquil. Close to airport
Great quiet resort located close to the airport. 3 people, 2 of which are adult only. Resort is situated adjacent to the beach.
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2014

Nico E. – Szwajcaria
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
good weekend getaway
near to airport, very nice pool, interesting design/architecture
good relaxing stay
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2014

Laurence D. – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Wonderful hotel. Very clean and friendly staff .
Clean , comfortable room. Beautiful adult swimming pool. Very friendly staff.
Everything was wonderful, beautiful hotel. Very well decorated and extremely clean.
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2014

Pauline T. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Excellent! I always go back to Indigo Pearl.
Room, pool bar and service
Always a good experience. But this time was exceptional because they upgraded us to a Pool Suite (as a Gold VIP member).
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2014

sung-yoon J. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
it's so good
beach, pool , room
i visited last time.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014

Yat C. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Super friendly staff, detail minded service!
The staff there are so nice and helpful, the room is really great and different from average resort, good food
We got a complimentary birthday cake and there are 4 staff come and sang birthday song for my boyfriend. We forgot to check out and they didn't rush us and we left at around 2:30pm finally. Staff are great and we'll definitely back again!
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2014

Pey L. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
excellent
swimming pool, restaurant
lovely place
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2014

sharifah F. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
great!
serene & peaceful, unique interior, great service.
We had a great time coz staff were efficient, place was beautiful and there were privacy eventhough there was a wedding that took place at that time.
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2014

cheng W. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Comfortable, clean and relaxing
Quite environment Nice design Good spa
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2014

Susan B. – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Fascinating architecture. Most comfortable bed.
Architecture and design features. Beautiful bed and linen.
Very enjoyable , visually interesting and colourful.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2014