Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1177 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,1
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Obsługa 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5
Sortuj wg

Leslie – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Luxury in a Superb Location
Quality, gardens and decor
A wonderful hotel epitomising design and pleasant ambience. Friendly and attentive staff. Choice of swimming pools, including an adults only pool and separate children's pools. The décor and the landscaped gardens are just superb. I could not find any fault with this hotel and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. Not far from the airport, near beautiful beaches and a National Park. I will definitely stay again if in Phuket.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2014

Florian – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
fantastic
design of hotel, fantastic breakfast buffet, friendly staff
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2014

Ian – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
WONDERFUL
POSITION, ROOMS AND FACILITIES
VERY GOOD INDEED
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2014

Gloria – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
tranquil
tasteful design with an attention to detail, attentive staff, great location
one of the best holidays I ever had - loved the design of the hotel and their attention to details - even the smallest thing like the corners of the bed was well thought out and beautifully executed. Dining places within the hotel were very very well-designed. I loved the location of the hotel - you step out of the hotel and onto the beach - naiyang beach is very quiet, very tranquil. the beach where you can just sit and watch the world go by. beautiful.
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2014

CHAN – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Very nice hotel. Love it!!
Great Design, great food, great place.
Great hotel with relaxing environment, pretty pool and delicious food inside. just love it!!
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2014

Jodi – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Absolutely loved it.
Attention to detail, setting, and staff.
Excellent.
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2014

Hansoo – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny (2 osoby dorosłe + 1 dziecko)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Very nice and cozy hotel interior. Quite memorable
Thai Food lesson program, Children's pool, Room facility
We participated in the Thai food making lesson program for 4 hours and it was really fantastic experience for all of my families. Worth to pay for it. We were impressed by the nice interiors and utilities designs. I want to use the hotel again.
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2014

Franz – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Location Room Breakfast the Beach!!!
As above
The room was ok though needed that little extra No nice extras in room Price is very high though the resort is gorgeous to look at!!! Amazing location on the beach Just go out to beach all day and night for food, massage, swims, and day bed son the beach Love the restaurants on the beach sooo cheap .. Great food
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2014

Warren – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Beautiful HUGE hotel, luxury 5 star
the over 16 only pool, the beautiful pools, close the the airport
amazing will definitely be back there. the hotel is huge and it is quite a walk from your rooms to the beach or lobby. love teh 2 pools that are over 16 and over 14 only so no noisy kids running around!
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2014

Stephen – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Fantastic, our second stay at Indigo Pearl
Style, Ambience, facilities
Fantastic, this was our second stay and we will be back soon. The Nai Yang area of Phuket is fantastic and IP facilities are world class. Black Ginger is haute cuisine.
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: