Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1167 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,2
  • Udogodnienia 9,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Ocena personelu 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5
Sortuj wg

Kelvin L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
a very pleasant stay. love the in-room pool
close to airport, close to beach, great breakfast buffet
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2013

Edward W. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Beautiful hotel close to the airport and beach
Close to the beach great swimming pools and nice bars and resturants
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2013

Andrew H. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Nice Hotel, all add on's very pricey.
beach, room & location.
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the room was very nice and modern with a good theme. The spa was overly priced, 10K baht for couples session. The grill restaruant was good quality food though the service was slow especially as it was only half capacitiy, overall a good hotel but i would suggest going of site for food/spa's etc.
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2013

Melanie Y. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Relaxing, peaceful location
Great breakfast, location & hotel. Close to local restaurants on the beach.
I have stayed at this hotel several times & each stay was fantastic. The hotel has a funky design based on the old Tin Mine. The hotel buffet breakfast is one of the best i have had in Thailand.There are several restaurants on the beach which are very cheap. The beach is very quiet & clean.
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2013

Kyongho S. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
wonderful honeymoon
fabulus interior, good breakfast, good beach
interior is very fantastic. all design attracting
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2013

Tananya L. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Quiet, Luxury, Fun, friendly staff
Nice swimming pools, large room, friendly staff
Superb..loving the room. There are three swimming pools to be chose, so its just nice
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2013

Daniel S. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Modern Friendly
Quiet, Clean, Pools
The hotel is great and the pools excellent. The nearby beach is ok, however, alot of rubbish on the shore.
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2013

Josie S. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Fun and luxurious
the attention to detail, the staff were super friendly and the food was delicious.
Loved everything about this place. We were supposed to be picked up from the airport and did wait a while there which was a bit disappointing but on arrival we were blown away. The place is amazing, our room was gorgeous and we enjoyed every minute. all your wants and needs seem to be anticipated eg. an ice-block on the sun-lounger at the beach. the food is fantastic (a little pricey with tax etc added) and there are also great local places on the beach, highly recommend the Octopus. Breakfast was buffet with a huge selection and we very much enjoyed an evening at the black ginger with ambiance galore. I had a treatment in the cocoon spa which was very special and dont forget to buy a few scents from the store to take home
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2013

Shannon E. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Rustic themed beachside resort close to airport
Well appointed rooms with many accomodation choices. Beautiful main swimming pool with feature big tree & waterfall plus extra adult only pools. Great food.
We had a fantastic, relaxing stay at Indigo Pearl Hotel. We travelled as a couple but would happily return with our children and friends. The customer service staff were very friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was awesome, with everything you could want. The resort was only a short walk to the beach and other restaurants and bars. There is also village shopping, tour bookings, massage places and taxis. The resort has an exclusive section on the beach for their guests. The close proximity the airport was great on our final day as the last thing we wanted to do was a long drive to the airport. If you are staying in more than one place I would recommend staying at Indigo Pearl Hotel last for this reason.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2013

Robert L. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
cozy, comfortable, fun
huge, comfortable, unique,
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2013