Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1177 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,1
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Ocena personelu 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5
Sortuj wg

Tze – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Service is no good and not professional .
Room is big, swimming pool is very , breakfast is good
The whole crew is not been train well
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2013

Hoi – Makau
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Like the hotel design but not the service
Spa at the "nest", Rivet Grill, nice design
Staff were not friendly and attentive enough, except a few. Like in the Rivet Grill, my 4-year-old girl accidentally dropped the juice and it spilled on the table cloth, sofa and floor but no one ever came to clean the mess throughout the dinner. I wonder if it is the normal Thai practice. And the waiter and waitress dropped the menu respectively while presenting it to us, a bit unprofessional. Cleanliness is another issue. I could feel the dust and sand on my soles when I stepped in the hotel room upon check-in. The most impressive about this resort is the spa experience at the "nest" and the excellent food served at the Rivet Grill.
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2013

Wallis – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Great design idea
Comfortable room, special design idea and great beach
this is my second time to visit indigo pearl. however, i feel a little bit disappointed this time. breakfast quality is poor than last time, less choice of food. Maybe it is low season, the room type that they arranged for us doesn't match i booked online. The bath tube is outside the balcony. however, noone clean it before we check-in. The air-contioner maybe getting older, some noise make me can't sleep well.
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2013

Jane – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
stunning resort, walk to beach and great food
size and design of room, swimming pools and buffet breakfast
The resort is beautiful and relaxing. It is perfect for a peacful relax and escape. The rooms were large with a calming feeling and beautiful bathroom design.
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2013

Phuong – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
big resort, big rooms, big restaurants
beachfront, free wifi, friendly staff
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2013

Chen – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Lushous, cosy and tranquil experience!
Unique and contemporary in design, Impeccable service, Vibrant location without being overly-dense
We had nothing but good things to say about this place. The overall experience was very pleasing. Location is not the nearest to the main attractions but that gives it a low-density and tranquil environment. Only slightly lacking in food variety for the breakfast spread but quality was great nonetheless. Will definitely look to revisit again!
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2013

Mr. – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Good location, close to the airport
Comfortable, friendly and good service
Excellent, good environmental, wonderful meals, excellent service
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2013

Michelle – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Nice secluded hotel for couples
Complimentary upgrades, WiFi access, nice pools
The staff were super friendly which I loved. Also, they gave us a complimentary champagne and room upgrade to a pool suite and birthday cake. That was awesome! The rooms were nice and modern but weren't very warm; but because Indigo Pearl is in the Junle you will run into a lot of bugs, lizzards in your room. They are harmless but I couldn't stand the mosquitos. The hotel staff give you a smoke repeller to get rid of hem. Breakfast was great! Huge variety to choose from. The hotel is secluded but right beside the beach and small street with mini sops and restaurants. Loved the easy access to the super cheap and amazing thai massgaes on the street as well. Don't go to the spa at the resort it overpriced. You get access to WiFi whever you are on the huge resort so that was a great bonus.
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2013

Mark – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Breakfast with flies. Dated bath design
Gardens were lovely
Just ok, would not be rushing back as the rooms are not that great. Not comfortable
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2013

Kelvin – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
a very pleasant stay. love the in-room pool
close to airport, close to beach, great breakfast buffet
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: