Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1182 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,1
  • Udogodnienia 8,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Obsługa 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5
Sortuj wg

brendon – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
omg
un-real out of this world
loved every min there
Data recenzji: 16 marca 2012

prajerd – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Great design hotel and great service
Great Design hotels with Tin Mine themes
Had a great time with my family, wonderful resort Will definitely go back there if we get a chance to.
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2012

MARC – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
amasing resort
you don't have to leave the place, but there is a beach right on your door step
wow, i'm not really a rsort person, but this is a hidden gem. the place is huge and offers 3 swimming pools, one is for kids and there is an adult's one as well. the food at the mines restaurant is amasing and so are their breakfast. chek "mr eggs" who can cook yoy any type of aggs and they're ar delicious. i highly recommend the omlettes with everything. as i worki and live in singapore, the prices of the resort are almost similar when i expected them to be more, so that was a nice surprise. the room at the indigo are amasing. we got a rom with a bath outside, which was really nice.
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2012

anfosso – Włochy
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
Fantastic uncommon hotel with thai smiling service
all perfect
It's a magic atmosphere with all the facilities you need
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2012

Laurence – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Unique style of hotel. Well appointed.
Premium bedsuite was lovely
we stayed here before and after a 4 might stay on phi phi. it is very convenient for the airport, just 10 mins taxi ride away. it has a unique feel to it which you either love or hate. the 2nd floor premium bed suite was great and the views from the balcony where lovely. on our return trip we were 'upgraded' to s d-buk suite. unfortunately the outdoor area was a concrete cell and there was a ladder abandoned in the bushes. we asked for our original booking and were much happier. in some photos i'm shows s d-buk room with nice views, i suppose it's the luck of the draw. breakfast was supurb, everything you could think of. the local village has many restaurants so you don't need to use the hotel ones unless you want to splash out. the beach was mice and the hotel has sunbeds you can use along with a beach bar. worth considering for a short stay but would get bored for any longer period
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2012

Mitchell – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Great Resort, but not perfect
Fantastic rooms and service
We had booked a Premium Pearl Bed Suite mid last year for our stay between 19-24 February. Our airport pick up went smoothly and were greeted with some iced tea while we completed the check in formalities, unfortunately we were then told that we had been downgraded as the hotel was fully booked and our room type was not available and apparently could not be refunded as we had booked through Agoda. We were offered meals each night as compensation which we accepted but in hindsight wished we had been more assertive, we were just too tired after our flight and wanted to get to our room. However the meals were limited to Black Ginger or Tin Mine only. We were later able to exchange one of the meals for a spa treatment which was fantastic. The room we were provided was well appointed and of a decent size but we were still dispointed that it was not as nice as what we had booked. There was no outdoor bath and the room was smaller but it was on the end of the building and had a comfotable sized balcony with a view over the main pool. The room was well designed and had numerous small touches that would have made it a fantastic room had we not been expecting more. The only issue we had was not being able to work out ho to have the light in the bathroom on while all the other lights in the room were off. It seemed it could not be on in the bathroom without the light above the bed being on. Once we had gotten past the initial hiccup the rest of the stay was fantastic. The staff were all extremely friendly and the Spa was an amazing experience. Things like the turn down service and extremely efficient houskeeping more than made up for the initial issues we had. Sao and Tien in the spa should commended for their fantastic service. The breakfast buffet had more than enough options to keep us satisfied for 5 days and dinner each night was always enjoyable but we would have preferred to try some more of the local beach options. Overall I would be more than h
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2012

johan – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Best hotel in phuket?
Next to an under-crowded beach, design service, pools.
we only spent two night here as we changed regularly during our vacation. it was from far the best hotel and the best beach we saw. the restaurant is a bit expensive, but the restaurant on the beach were actually closer to our room than the hotel one. restaurant are among the most romantic and cheapest we found in phuket.
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2012

Luke – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Great Hotel in a perfect location
Nai Yang Village and Beach on doorstep, large comfortable room
spent a week here with family and the hotel and surrounding village was perfect. we had a ground floor premium pearl suite, which had a courtyard with day bed, sun loungers etc, which was like a private villa, just without the plunge pool. the village on the beach has plently of cheap restaurants and bars, as the hotel can get expensive, unless you are drinking happy hour cocktails in the pool bar each afternoon. great breakfast also tho. was our second trip, and would return.
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2012

Kenny – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
fantastic resort
quiet and designated pools
very posh and quiet hotel with pools dedicated to different travellers
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2012

Rachel – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Wonderful weekend break, bliss
Great location, peaceful beach, very funky design, amazing rooms, gorgeous food and wonderful staff!
We booked a short weekend break to Phuket from Singapore and chose the Indigo Pearl for its close location to the airport, peaceful beach and very funky, sylish design. We usually book smaller, boutique hotels but as this was a 60th birthday treat for my mother-in-law, we wanted more facilities available. We were certainly not disappointed - what an amazing place! Upon arrival late Friday evening we were greeted with cool drinks and towels and given the fantastic news that we had been upgraded - not once but up to the Bensley Presidential Suite! How amazing - the suite was just superb, with our own private pool, sun deck, spa pavillion and huge rooms. This also gave us the opportunity to spend more time together as a family (and the space to not be on top of each other!) which was perfect. The hotel itself is so beautifully designed, with all the funky 'tin mine' features (check out the cutlery!) and we spent a lot of time exploring the grounds. Loved the artwork dotted around. I was slightly worried about the large size of the hotel before we got there, but it has been designed so well, it feels incredibly private and it's often only at breakfast that you see many people! We didn't have chance to use all the facilities in our short time at Indigo Pearl, but breakfast was delicious, lots of choice and great location, and the BBQ on the beach one night was a nice treat. The facilities in the rooms are great, from fruit and fresh coffee, chill-out CDs and Bose speakers, to fabulous toiletries and candles all around. Loved the spider mosquito coils! The bath on the balcony was heaven for me after watching the sunset on the beach. The hotel is right on the beach, with some small shops nearby - head left down the beach to be into the national park, very clean and peaceful. Also plenty of places to eat if you were staying for longer. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, and my only complaint was that it was over so quickly! Thank you Indigo Pearl.
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: