Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1179 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,1
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Obsługa 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5
Sortuj wg

Peter – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2010
High quality hotel with excellent staff.
suite was spacious and well designed [themed].Food in Rivets Restaurant was high quality.
The resort is spread over a large area,easy to get lost as directional signage is limited
We were seeking a relaxing, resort style holiday and the Indigo Pearl met this reqirement in every way. The only negative was the best Restaurant [Rivets] and cocktail bar was closed on a Saturday night for a private wedding. The room service menu is first class [sourced from all the restaurants] and the adult pool near us was excellent and not over crowded .The rooms are unique in there fit-out,gimmicky but tastefully done .
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2010

Paula – Hiszpania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2010
I just love this hotel
beautiful style, fantastic breakfast, away from the hussle of the South, very good facilities incl. gym and great pools, really nice toileteries
beach club is not very big
We stayed at the Indigo Pearl 2 years ago and really enjoyed our stay. The facilities are superb, the breakfast is excellent and the service is just right. Above all, I liked the well designed rooms both in terms of comfort and style. Last week, we decided to go back to the Indigo Pearl and we wondered whether the hotel would still match up to our high expectations after our fab stay 2 years ago. I am pleased to say it did and we had once more a fantastic, relaxing stay. I really believe this hotel offers good value for money having stayed in many other similar hotels in the South East Asia area.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2010

Rebecca – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2010
lovely hotel
large rooms, spacious bathroom, mosquito coils already set on the balcony, great buffet breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff.
no fans in the tin mine dining area so very hot in the evenings
A great stay at the Indigo Pearl. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and the setting is very pretty, and a lot of trees and plants between rooms created a feeling of privacy and not being in a large hotel . The Tin Mine restaurant is the best value, especially the buffet meals; the breakfast is exceptional. The only drawback to the Tin Mine was that there are no fans, so sometimes we chose not to eat there in the evenings just because it was too hot, not because of the choice of food, which was a shame. Otherwise, all other facilities were good, with extra touches like mosquito coils set out on the balcony, the room having a separate wardrobe space, dvd player in the room, etc.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2010

Mark – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2010
Fabulous Hotel!
Rooms, design, service and food
internet, price
Room : lovely, pay attention for every details. I love the shower and everything about the bathroom. The bed was very comfy. I will give 100 percent for rooms. It was clean and stuff really did the best job for it. It was more than I expect for. Food : Pricy but the food was so good both restaurant and the Tin mine also. Internet : It was bad for us even we both the internet wifi for in room use but it never work. We had to go in lobby to use it. Spa : Pricy over all I really like the hotel.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2010

Joseph – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2010
Great location!
Proximity to beach, away from the touristy area
Reception staff could do with a refresher course to learb about hospitality
We have been to this resort a few times simply because of its location away from the crowd. The rooms are adequate in size and fairly well-kept. Most staff at the restaurants, pools, beach club, gym and even the landscape maintenance are friendly and polite except for staff at the hotel lobby (front desk) who can certainly learn a thing or two from their other colleagues about hospitality! We had arranged for a hotel pickup from the airport 2 weeks prior to arrival via email confirmation but no one showed up that morning itself and after a 20 minute wait (even though the hotel is located less than 5 minutes away), we called and had to go through the whole process of explaining our situation. When hotel pickup did finally arrive, the person was neither apologetic not friendly. Not a good start to a week long vacation.
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2010

peter – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2010
Architecturally designed resort
Design features atextend to te smallest details
Beautifully designed resort - spacious, architecturally designed rooms that mirror the theme of the resort,amazing grounds and gardens, cleanliness and service of a very high standard, fantastic buffet breakfast, great for honeymooners and others who wish to stay in and enjoy a fabulous suite and a quiet, private resort. However I felt that the resort is poorly located in terms of access to other more populated and attractive areas of the island. The very wet weather during my stay meant that we looked to do other activities like shopping - the hotel is a very long way from the action! ( yes I read this comment on other reviews before I booked - but did not appreciate just how far it was til I actually stayed there!) Its a 50 min journey to Patong and 50 minutes back - and the taxis are very expensive at Nai Yang as they have a captive market. The Nai Yang resort beach club isnt that inviting ( even by Asian standards the beach is not that good)
Data recenzji: 31 października 2010

David – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2010
Wonderfully Relaxing Hotel
Funky, alternative architecture and features
Indigo Pearl is a lovely resort with several great features and eating options. The pool pavillions are gorgeous and provide a degree of tranquility and solitude. The resort restaurants are all high quality with great service and come highly recommended. Though as expected, many times more expensive than the local restaurants nearby!
Data recenzji: 13 października 2010

Tracy – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2010
Indigo Pearl is trendy
interesting hotel design and sculptures
room wasn't quiet, location okay
We found this to be a fun hotel and we had a good stay. It just wasn't as quite or peaceful as other hotels. The beach was a great place to see beautiful sunsets.
Data recenzji: 05 października 2010

Mia – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2010
Downtime
near the airport, large rooms, funky decor
front desk staff not too accomodating
I live in a nearby place but I just wanted to get away and relax for the weekend. Indigo proved to be value for money and the rooms are great, and the funky decor was fun. Staff was over-all Ok, but could still improve on guest services at the front desk.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2010

Amaya – Hiszpania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2010
Indigo Pearl a real jewel
Layout, facilities, quietness
tennis courts need improving
We spent several days of our honeymoon here, after sampling the hotel the previous year. A great hotel for short to medium stays. Luxury without being over the top and in your face. Lush tropical gardens hide almost everything else. The theme of the hotel (old industrial) is unique and eye-catching. A short stroll to the beach where there are plenty of places to eat. The airport is very close, although you'd hardly know it.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2010


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: