Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1177 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,1
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Obsługa 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

YEJING – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good hotel
location, price, fancy
it's really good
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jessica – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Peaceful oasis
quiet and romantic
we stayed for our honeymoon It was a really peaceful resort with adults pool several restaurants to dine at and activities and beach nearby We did a cooking class which was great fun The restaurants were really good we ate at 2 of them and they were reasonably priced It is close to the airport. But quite a drive to patong area if u want shops and nightlife Great resort to chill out and relax We also went to the massage by the beach which was along a row of restaurants with local and western snacks
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

mei – Chiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
love this hotel
nice and fashion big room, smell very good
wondefull, lovely, fashion comfortable nice hotel.
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Angelo – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Fantastic
Quietness, beautiful rooms and grounds, great service
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

MATTHEW – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Great hotel
Quality of the facilities, food, and staff
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Guoming – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Not value for money, expected more
Restaurant, empty beach, rustic design
Go straight to the points: 1. Frequent blackouts. The electricity runs on generators.. 2. There's a pungent smell from the shower water on my 3rd day. 3. Door to the balcony couldn't open.. faulty lock. 4. Wifi is not good, hardly got any connection in the room.. best spot may be at the lobby. When you do get wifi, it will be cut after 10 mins? 5. The fabrics on the furniture's are old and worn, they should change most of their fabrics. 6. Some of the lamps along the corridors are cheap bulbs, clearly replacing the "nicer, original" lamps. 7. They use a temporary water filter to clean the pool, and pool number 1 and 3 were closed for about 2 to 3 weeks.. I only got to enjoy pool 2, during my 5 days stay. Conclusion: I expected much more for the price I paid.. and at least the facilities should be of a minimum standard and quality.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Carmela – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Fantastic place
Staff were consistently kind and helpful. The way the hotel was built true to its "tin mine" motif is quite amazing. Location being just walking distance to a nice quiet beach is excellent.
Simply awesome!
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chin – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Charming & lovely
Customer service, hotel environment, Room
Been here in 2009 and now after 6 years, the hotel is still well maintained and the service level is even better. Hotel is charming with many small details that make it unique and special. Overall very comfortable stay in Indigo Pearl.
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

laura – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Fantastic
Decor, Clean, Friendly
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Veeravi – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Themed hotel at nice location
1. Very close to the Phuket airport 2. Staffs were friendly and helpful 3. Theme and design of the guests' room
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: