Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1177 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,1
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Ocena personelu 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5
Sortuj wg

Maurice – Egipt
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Sad of name change
The indigo pearl is such a majestic name, we are trying to digest the name change...other than that we are pleased as always...
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2016

Valerie – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2016

Gokce – Turcja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2016

chiehyu – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2016

Jessie – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016

Melissa – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Bensley
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2016

Laura – Wielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój rodzinny (2 osoby dorosłe + 1 dziecko)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Excellent resort
We booked a family suite which was gorgeous. Comfy beds. Great staff. Decent breakfast. 2 child free pools were an added bonus. 2 minute walk to beach.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2016

CHONGWU – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
sweet
perfect
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2016

marika – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great concept
Cool interior design, industrial theme consistent throughout the entire hotel.
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2016

Celine – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny (2 osoby dorosłe + 1 dziecko)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Review
Great nanny service for kids. Despite not so good weather we had a lovely time! Black Ginger is awesome!
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: