Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1172 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,1
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Ocena personelu 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5
Sortuj wg

chiehyu Y. – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2016

Jessie M. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016

Melissa T. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2016

Laura T. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Excellent resort
We booked a family suite which was gorgeous. Comfy beds. Great staff. Decent breakfast. 2 child free pools were an added bonus. 2 minute walk to beach.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2016

CHONGWU Z. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
sweet
perfect
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2016

marika K. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great concept
Cool interior design, industrial theme consistent throughout the entire hotel.
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2016

Celine C. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Review
Great nanny service for kids. Despite not so good weather we had a lovely time! Black Ginger is awesome!
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2016

Nicolas M. – Francja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Very nice and tastefully decorated resort
The beach itself is a bit disappointing
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2016

Maurice G. – Egipt
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
The resort has improved a lot!
In 2013, when we stayed at the Indigo, things seemed not in order, yet we love this resort and the location and the design. This time we felt much improvement in the way guests are being cared for. I can honestly say the staff are trying their best in all fields. I wish that they will be rewarded accordingly and trained more so this success would continue...
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2016

Johan S. – Szwecja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Fantastic
Would recommend this to anyone who need to get away for a while. Great place
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: