Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 551 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Manish – Indie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, near the beach and clean
It's a great spot as I was travelling alone and had lots of walking to do so one side was beach the other side was busy street and all can be explored on foot
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2015

John – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
VERY NICE
Staff friendly, rooms clean and nice, and good value
It was a good experience. Not a lot of amenities in the hotel but there are so many restaurant choices, and the beach is quite close. Staff very nice and location good. Probably rated a 2 star because of lack of amenities but for everything else I would rate it 3.5-4 star.
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2015

Loqman – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
awesome owner
awesome awesome awesome
slight problem is that it doesnt have a lift. other than that, everything was great. owner was great. free pool table for us to play.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2014

IDA – Meksyk
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Good
room comfort, staff performance
Is really nice and comfort, the only thing was the location
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2014

Carl – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Standard, nothing special, staff a little slow
No extra charges, quiet, small
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2014

Seng – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
staff are helpful
staff are helpful
although a bit far from patong beach , but the staff are nice !
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2014

Kwok – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Recommend
The staffs are really nice and helpful.
The staffs in islanda are really nice and helpful. My agoda booking was wrong but the staffs are all willing to help so that the problems can be settled very soon. My luggages were securely stored in the hotel for two days before returning from phiphi island. And the owner of the hotel refused to charge us for the storage. One of the best hotel I have ever stayed. Highly recommended, reasonable price with satisfactory services.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2014

FENNY – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
BUDGET HOTEL BUT ALSO COMFORT TO STAY
FRIENDLY STAFF, LARGE ROOM WITH REFRIGERATOR, NEAR SHOPPING MALL
I WAS STAYED AT ISLANDA HOTEL JUST FOR 1 NIGHT BUT THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ALSO RECOMMENDED THE PLACE AT PHUKET
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2014

Azwin – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Great hotel but bad location
Friendly staff, Nice and spacious room, Good WIFI connection
The hotel is nice. Staff is really helpful (he lend me his own phone to call a tourist agent), there's WiFi connection on every level, room is really spacious and clean. Only one problem, the location is a bit far from the main attraction area. But there are motorbike for rent at the nearby shop, that makes our life easier. Overall, satisfied.
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2014

Devaki – Indie
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Avoidable
Nothing really.
Not great. The hotel is very far away from Patong Beach, a 25-min long walk. There's nothing much to do in the area except for construction sites and a couple of convenience stores.
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2014


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: