2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 2330 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2330 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Sataporn – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Grand Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
good and clean. near patong beach
good and clean. near patong beach
Data recenzji: 16 września 2016

HAIXIN – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Miesiąc miodowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Enjoyable stay
An enjoyable few days stay at Kalima. Few days raining though, cannot resist the quiet and cozy room with great sea view and swimming pool access. Nice Thai buffet dinner with an attractive price. A little bit far from patong beach but has convenient free shuttle bus.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2016

Alex – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Miesiąc miodowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Best Customer Service Ever
During the last day of the trip, we were about to set off to the Airport by our rented car. The Ignition key couldn't start the engine and i released it was due to my mistake for not turning off the internal car lights the previous night. Afraid that we might miss the flight due in 4hours time, the hotel staffs were reacted immediately to solve the issue quickly. In no time, we were buzzing off from the Hotel to the Airport. I would really like to thank the two dedicated staff for helping us out at about 12:30pm on 11 September 2016
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016

Jacqui – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa z basenem z jedną sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Nicest hotel I've ever been in
I have never seen such an amazing hotel. We stayed in the private pool room 9001. The view is to die for the whole hotel I couldn't fault. The hotel staff are so accommodating nothing is a problem. It's s super steep hill so you call for a taxi . The food is reasonably priced especially for a 5 star I am 100% coming back
Data recenzji: 07 września 2016

Sheena – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament podwójny z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Very enjoyable holiday!
The staff were friendly and attentive to our needs. We booked the Double Pool view suite and the view was amazing. Convenience to your own pool.. and room was big and clean. Only downside is that it is slightly far to main Patong area and you'd probably have to take a taxi or hotel shuttle bus which does not run that frequently. Good for couples who just want to relax.
Data recenzji: 06 września 2016

Maryam – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Dwupoziomowa willa z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Best holiday I've Had in a while!
The location of the resort was good. It wasn't too far from Patong Beach which was 1 of our requirements. The staff were very attentive to our needs and gave us good recommendations. I would like to give special thanks to Nai who gave us some gd tips on where to go for lunch and highlighted some of the available island tours for me as a pregnant traveller. My husband and I were thoroughly relaxed and wished we could have stayed longer. For those booking a duplex private pool villa, try requesting for room 6002 and 6003 for more privacy. We will definitely be back in the future!
Data recenzji: 06 września 2016

Eran – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Willa z basenem z jedną sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good place
We take villa swimming poolsnd we very happy
Data recenzji: 01 września 2016

ALOISIA – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Love it :)
Greatest hotels in phuket, nice spacious suites with amazing seaviews
Data recenzji: 01 września 2016

Kim – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
A wonderful stay !
The staff are all so friendly and helpful!! They could not do enough for us , and attended to us with dedication, respect, & kindness !!
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2016

SHARON – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Grand Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great place
Except the distance to main areas . Other wise was good
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: