Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 1295 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1295 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,3

Gilberto C. – Makau
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
beautiful hotel
The hotel in general is beautiful and well equipped (with a gym, pool and so on). However, we stayed in one of the 4 rooms which are faced to the street. The room itself was good but outside, it was a bit noisy sometimes because of the buses dropping the tourists. This is a 4 stars hotel.
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2016

Gaurav T. – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Very nice for a quiet stay. we enjoyed thoroughly.
Near to beach. nice pool. great stay
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2016

Vanessa J. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Fabulous
The hotel was perfect - clean, finished to an excellent standard and had everything you could need. We stayed in a standard double room, it would have been nice to have a kitchen but we were trying to do the holiday on the cheap and so we opted for this room type. As well as this, the photos of the pool make it seem as though it's quite small. In fact the rectangular pools are narrow but long - perfect for swimming. The other pool is pretty small but it's ideal for relaxing because it has a jacuzzi, showers and a pool bar! The location of the hotel is far enough away from bars and restaurants so it's not loud in the evening but only a 10-15 min walk away when you need to venture out! The beach is probably about 10-15 mins walk away, too. All in all a fabulous hotel. Recommending to my parents!
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2016

Laurent M. – Francja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
The best in Kata beach
That's the third time that we went in this hotel. That's always perfect. Enjoyed with Access pool. Take for the road when You go to the Beach. w e n t i n t ..his h ote l . Alwa............y ..s perfect ; n
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2016

Xiang Y. – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Very bad, old hotel, unpleasant stay, never come again
Charged 400 baht for my daughter who was just 3 year and 1 week old to stay in. The breakfast was awful, near street and full of flies, nothing to eat and no one serve or help you. The resort was full of Chinese tour groups during night. Room was old, dirty bed. Definitely will not come back, for the price you pay there are many more good hotels&resorts near by!! trust me
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2016

Ivan H. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
so so
So so only lah
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2016

yan Z. – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
far from the airport, quiet, enjoy the pool, near Kata Beach
travel with friends, two standard rooms delicious breakfast, rooms are comfortable but kind of old the pool is great, KATA beach is within 15 minutes' walk better to rent a taxi online before arrival at the Phuket airport
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2016

kathryn S. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Aussie opinion
Very clean , staff are very helpful and attentive . Pleasant stay overall !
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2016

Darlene U. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Kata Lucky Pool Access Relaxation plus
Pool Access rooms pool proximity
Very relaxing in pool access rooms
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2016

Tomas N. – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Fantastic Staff
Staff, Cleanliness, Swimmingpool
Unbelievable good vacations, very friendly and helpfull staff, garden with swimmingpools amazing. Just the numerous chinese guests - staying just 1-2 nights and then leaving - were very noisy, smoking everywhere, making dirt in the nice garden, impolite behavior to other guest and to hotel staff. We have complainted them once due to a huge noise after midnight which lasted for an hour and then they improved a little bit.
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2016