Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 1304 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1304 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,3
Sortuj wg

Rebecca – Irlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good stay -
The hotel overall is amazing, we had a bungalow that faces the pool and garden and loved it! The staff laughed at us a lot however which we found unusual and a little uncomfortable and they did not have a great standard of english. However they have great facilities, the airport transfer service was very useful and you are very close to kata beach and kata town.
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2016

Mikkel – Dania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój typu Deluxe z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Nice but not fantastic 4 star
The room itself is simple, perhaps a bit too simple. The pool access is really(!!!) nice, and I highly recommend it. On a four star hotel I do expect a decent bed at least. The bed was hard as a rock and you could actually feel the springs. The massage here is same price as at the beach, and very nice - the staff is very friendly. The breakfast though... Not properly covered, so ants and flies all over. Decent quality, nothing to brag about. Selection very limited - unless you prefer hot rice dishes for breakfast. Only plus side is the woman cooking eggs for you - otherwise breakfast very disappointing. On a side note: don't go in June - hotel is swarmed with egoistic Chinese people who make a lot of noise, even when asked to keep quiet. We even saw one of them take a piss on his terrace - rather than the toilet. Horrible attitude, and really ruined the what was supposed to be calm nights.
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2016

MIN – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe dostęp do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Nice
All is good ,except some noisy Chinese families .
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016

Gilberto – Makau
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
beautiful hotel
The hotel in general is beautiful and well equipped (with a gym, pool and so on). However, we stayed in one of the 4 rooms which are faced to the street. The room itself was good but outside, it was a bit noisy sometimes because of the buses dropping the tourists. This is a 4 stars hotel.
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2016

Gaurav – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe dostęp do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Very nice for a quiet stay. we enjoyed thoroughly.
Near to beach. nice pool. great stay
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2016

Vanessa – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Fabulous
The hotel was perfect - clean, finished to an excellent standard and had everything you could need. We stayed in a standard double room, it would have been nice to have a kitchen but we were trying to do the holiday on the cheap and so we opted for this room type. As well as this, the photos of the pool make it seem as though it's quite small. In fact the rectangular pools are narrow but long - perfect for swimming. The other pool is pretty small but it's ideal for relaxing because it has a jacuzzi, showers and a pool bar! The location of the hotel is far enough away from bars and restaurants so it's not loud in the evening but only a 10-15 min walk away when you need to venture out! The beach is probably about 10-15 mins walk away, too. All in all a fabulous hotel. Recommending to my parents!
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2016

Laurent – Francja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe dostęp do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
The best in Kata beach
That's the third time that we went in this hotel. That's always perfect. Enjoyed with Access pool. Take for the road when You go to the Beach. w e n t i n t ..his h ote l . Alwa............y ..s perfect ; n
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2016

Xiang – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Very bad, old hotel, unpleasant stay, never come again
Charged 400 baht for my daughter who was just 3 year and 1 week old to stay in. The breakfast was awful, near street and full of flies, nothing to eat and no one serve or help you. The resort was full of Chinese tour groups during night. Room was old, dirty bed. Definitely will not come back, for the price you pay there are many more good hotels&resorts near by!! trust me
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2016

Ivan – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe dostęp do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
so so
So so only lah
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2016

yan – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
far from the airport, quiet, enjoy the pool, near Kata Beach
travel with friends, two standard rooms delicious breakfast, rooms are comfortable but kind of old the pool is great, KATA beach is within 15 minutes' walk better to rent a taxi online before arrival at the Phuket airport
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: